رويال روز اعود
مثال على الإتقان الحقيقي في تصميم عطور الورد والعود. الكشمش الأسود والطبيعة الفاكهية السائدة في افتتاح العطر تشير إلى قلبه الوردي والناعم، الذي يحتوي على زيت الورد البلغاري الغير مألوف. ومن ثم يتداخل مع روائح العود والباتشولي والمسك والصندل. عطر...
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
وتش
منAED 847.00
وتش
عطر زهري وشرقي، رائع ومتوازن للغاية؛ له رائحة فاخرة بشكل لا يصدق مثل جرعة سحرية من قصة ألف ليلة وليلة. يعيد الرومانسية القديمة على طراز جيد. إنها باقة من الزهور البيضاء الممزوجة مع لمسة من الفواكة الحامضة والحلوة والفانيليا.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بيور اكستريم
عطر ينضح بالانتعاش والاحساس، التوت الوردي، وجاردينيا والياسمين والأزهر البيضاء، مع عنبر ومسك، تجعل هذا العطر النسائي فاتن وساحر. بأناقته الفائقة، يأخذك العطر إلى عالم تَسوده النعومة والمشاعر.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اعود
منAED 847.00
اعود
عطر شرقي مستوحى من رواية الليالي العربية، تركيبة تقدم التنوع والسحر لأحد أثمن الزيوت في العالم. يفتتح هذا العطر الرجالي المكثف والرائع بمكونات لطيفة كالورود البلغارية. مجموعة من العود الغنية بالتوابل ترتكز على قاعدة قوية من الباتشولي.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ميكاليف ٢٠ ييرس
عطر استثنائي بمكونات قيّمة كالورد الأبيض والياسمين، والتي بدورها تكشف عن تفاصيل ورق الدافانا وزهر البرتقال. سيترك هذا العطر المصفى على بشرتك أثرا حسيّا لوجود الباتشولي والكراميل والخشب الثمين. أداء العطر رائع، يبقى أريجه ثابتا لوقت طويل للغاية، مع فوحان...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
امير
منAED 847.00
امير
مزيج رائع من العود الحار يستحضر نكهات الشرق الأوسط ويشعّ بالرجولة. يبدأ العطر بروائح الحمضيات من الجريب فروت والبرتقال، ويدعمها الغرنوقي. يختلط ثراء العود ورائحة الباتشولي مع التوابل وتكشف عن كل قوى العطر. هذا الأريج المذهل من ماركة ميكاليف يتمتع...
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اناندا
منAED 847.00
اناندا
يكشف هذه التركيبة عن هوية شمية حقيقية، كونه عطر زهري يفتح بمكونات فاكهية كالبرقوق والكمثرى. ثم يظهر الأريج الغني لأزهار البنفسج والورد، الذي يستند على خلفية من المسك الأبيض الممزوج بالميموزا. يمثل العطر باقة من المزاج الجيد والمشاعر المريحة.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
باشن
منAED 603.00
باشن
عطر شرقي ساحر وحسي، حيث تتداخل الأخشاب الغنية والتوابل الدافئة مع الحمضيات المضيئة واللذيذة. الطبيعة الغامضة للعود الثمين، الغنية بالبرتقال والقرفة، مشتعلة بالحسية النقية للكشمران والصندل والمسك. رائحة مغرية للاستمتاع بأيام الشتاء الرائعة.
منAED 603.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دليس
منAED 603.00
دليس
عطر شرقي خشبي فيه قليل من الطبيعة الفاكهية، مناسب للأجواء الدافئة ليلا ونهارا. يبدو أنه صالح للجنسين ولكنه نسائي أكثر من أن يكون رجاليا. يبرز اريج هذا العطر لمسافة جيدة ويبقى ثابتا لمدة طويلة. يمكننا ان نشعر التوازن الجميل بين...
منAED 603.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دسير طكسيك
هو العاطفة السائلة الجديدة التي تتميز بمكونات غير اعتيادية كالحشيش. إنها تركيبة متناغمة ومدمنة بشكل مكثف. تتميز هذه الرائحة بمكونات عالية الجودة في تركيبات غير مألوفة، وتثير شيئًا شبيهًا بالعاطفية والرفاهية.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
من برفوم
هو مركز الأنوثة. تحتوي هذه الزجاجة الثمينة على عطر متناغم وخلاب، تفتح على روائح الحمضيات كاليوسفي والبرتقال، لتوقظ شذى الفانيليا وفاكهة زهرة الالام. الكراميل مع المسك والباتشولي تضيف إلى هذا العطر روعة ساحرة.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جورمت
منAED 603.00
جورمت
عطر رائع وعميق بطبيعة دخانية. يتم نسج دفء البخور مع سطوع الكستناء، ويمتزج الجلد المكثف مع الفانيليا. هذا الطيب الكريم يكون في غاية الجمال خلال مواسم الخريف والشتاء. إنه إعلان لحب نبيل لا يقاوم.
منAED 603.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
سنشول
منAED 483.00
سنشول
عطر شرقي وزهري؛ يدخل الحواس بمزيج غريب من الزهور البيضاء والتوابل العطرية اللذيذة والحمضيات المضيئة والخشب الدافئ. إنه يحتفل بترف الصندل، ويخلق اتحادًا غريبًا بمكونات فاكهية آسرة، معززة بلمسة مخملية من الياسمين.
منAED 483.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جلامور
منAED 603.00
جلامور
مزيج زهري وخشبي يجلب الدفء والعمق ليومك. شدة الياسمين والورد ملفوفة بالكشميران الحسي. مكونات القاعدة هي أيضا خشبية ومغرية في مزيج من الأخشاب الثمينة والصندل والمسك. هذه الرائحة مثالية للارتداء طوال اليوم في الأيام الباردة.
منAED 603.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
من برفوم جولد
عطر استثنائي ينقلك إلى أسرار الشرق. يكشف عن رائحة فاكهية، مع لمسات من البرقوق والتوت الوردي واليوسفي، مدعوم بزهر البرتقال والياسمين. التركيبة معززة بعناصر ساخنة كالفانيليا والمسك، ولكن شخصية العطر تبقى غامضة.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جلامور
مزيج زهري وخشبي يجلب الدفء والعمق ليومك. شدة الياسمين والورد ملفوفة بالكشميران الحسي. مكونات القاعدة هي أيضا خشبية ومغرية في مزيج من الأخشاب الثمينة والصندل والمسك. هذه الرائحة مثالية للارتداء طوال اليوم في الأيام الباردة.
AED 14.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
وتش
AED 13.00
وتش
عطر زهري وشرقي، رائع ومتوازن للغاية؛ له رائحة فاخرة بشكل لا يصدق مثل جرعة سحرية من قصة ألف ليلة وليلة. يعيد الرومانسية القديمة على طراز جيد. إنها باقة من الزهور البيضاء الممزوجة مع لمسة من الفواكة الحامضة والحلوة والفانيليا.
AED 13.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلور كوفرت ( ٤ x ١٠ ملي)
عطور أنيقة للغاية، يحتوي هذا الصندوق ذو الإصدار المحدود على أربع عطور بحجم 10 ملي تزينها زخارف نباتية. تحتوي كل منها على عطر "20 ييرز" و "رويال موسكا" و "يلانغ" و "بيور اكستريم". طريقة ذكية لحمل عطرك المفضل في كل...
AED 650.00 AED 452.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
رويال فينتج
رائحة خشبية وجميلة على طراز قديمة. يبدأ العطر بالفلفل الوردي والبرغموت، وثم يظهر قلب العطر المكثف بالسرو والجلد. عند الجفاف يبرز الباتشولي البوردي والمسك؛ وعبير السرو تحوم بشكل واضح في الخلفية. عطر رجالي بِفَوحان وثبات معتدلَين. مزيج لا يقيده زمن،...
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسيتو
منAED 847.00
اسيتو
جوهرة بحرية لطيفة تحفظ غموضها بعنصر سري. ذروة هذا العطر متكونة من ثمار الحمضيات المنعّمة بزيت الشمرة البحرية، وتكشف عن عناصر عطرية نابضة بالحياة كالآس، وأخيرا تختم التركيبة بروائح خشبية حارة وغريبة. هو عبير مكثف من الصندل والمسك والعنبر ليعبر...
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
يلنج إن جولد
عطر زهري يستحضر أجواء الجُزُر. يشرع العبير بعناصر معطرة من البرتقال والغرنوقي ممزوجة مع اليلانج والورود. وعند مرور الوقت تظهر براعة جوز الهند والفانيليا. الملمس الاستثنائي لليلانج يتيح لبشرتك طبقة ذهبية رقيقة ومصفى.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
رويال مسكة
عطر نسائي بحت. تفتح ذروة العطر بروائح فاكهية بفضل الخوخ والتوت الممزوجة بحلاوة المسك الأبيض والأخشاب الثمينة، كلها تجلب لك المتعة والحلاوة. هذا هو العبير المرغوب في الأيام الحارة والليالي القاتمة. إنها رائحة بستان استوائية شغوفة.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
من برفوم بيرل
تركيبة رقيقة تحتفي بالانسجام والصفاء. وهي مخصصة لامرأة روحانية مشعة، تعشق جمال الزهور البيضاء والورود. تتصف هذه الرائحة البودرية بالنعومة والأناقة، وتكشف اللمسات الفاكهية الخفيفة عن جوانبها المتلألئة والمشاغبة.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
من برفوم كريستال
عطر بلوَري يبدأ بأريج القرفة والتوت الوردي. يمتلئ العطر بالروائح الزهرية لورد بلغاريا والياسمين الذي يتم التعبير عن حسيته بواسطة الفانيليا والكراميل، مختلطة في عمق العنبر والمسك. تم مزج التركيبة بخبرة عالية بحيث يصعب تحديد العناصر الفردية، بل كلها تأتي...
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات

عرض: 1 - 24 من 35

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Royal Rose Aoud
An illustration of real mastery in the composition of rose and aoud. The fruity head note of the blackcurrant introduces its delicate heart of rose, realized from an extraordinary essential oil of rose of Bulgaria. It further intermingles with the...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Watch
AED 847.00
Watch
An outstanding and very well balanced Floral-Oriental fragrance that smells incredibly luxurious. Like a magic potion from 1001 nights; it brings back the good old fashioned romance. It's a bouquet of mixed white flowers with a hint of sweet citrus...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Pure Extreme
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Pure Extreme
Exuding freshness, sensuality or mystery Pure Extreme is a voluptuous and intensely feminine fragrance, combining pink berries and gardenia with the finest essences of transparent jasmine and white flowers, showing freshness of amber and white musk. A perfume with refined...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Aoud
AED 847.00
Aoud
An oriental fragrance of Arabian nights that delivers diversity and magic from one of the most precious essences in the world. This intense, balanced and avant-garde masculine fragrance opens with a delicate top note of Bulgarian roses. A flight of...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Micallef 20 Years
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Micallef 20 Years
An exceptional fragrance with precious notes of white rose, jasmine, which reveal all the subtlety of davana and orange blossom. This refined fragrance will leave on your skin a sensual trail with notes of patchouli, caramel and precious wood. Performance...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Emir
AED 847.00
Emir
A gorgeous spicy Oud combination that evokes flavors of the Middle East and radiates masculinity. It opens with citrus notes of grapefruit and orange, supported by geranium. The richness of the Oud and the scents of patchouli mingle with the...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Ananda
AED 847.00
Ananda
Ananda reveals a true olfactory identity with a floral fragrance that opens with fruity notes of plum and pear. It is further enriched with a floral heart note of violet and rose, resting on a background of white musks sprinkled...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Passion
AED 603.00
Passion
A mesmerizing, sensual spicy oriental fragrance that intertwines rich accords of wood and warm spice with luminous citrus and sweet gourmand nuances. The mysterious nature of precious Oud, enriched with orange and cinnamon, is illuminated by the pure sensuality of...
AED 603.00
Add to Wish List
Delice
AED 765.00 AED 603.00
Delice
An Oriental Woody and lightly fruity fragrance for warm weather, day and night. It feels unisex but it leans slightly to feminine scents. Sillage is are moderate and longevity is above the average. Dominant notes are neatly balanced, making it...
AED 765.00 AED 603.00
Add to Wish List
Desir Toxic
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Desir Toxic
DesirToxic is the new liquid emotion featuring unexpected ingredients such as cannabis. A toning, intensely addictive composition. This scent features the finest quality ingredients in unfamiliar combinations, eliciting something akin to passion followed by a sense of well being. Top...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Mon Parfum
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Mon Parfum
A concentrate of femininity. The precious bottle contains a wonderful harmony fragrance, opening on notes of citrus, tangerine and orange, waking up the sweet aromas of vanilla and passion fruit. A gourmand aroma of caramel sublimated by musk and patchouli...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Gourmet
AED 603.00
Gourmet
A gorgeous, deep, smoky and nutty fragrance. The warmth of unfurling incense is woven with the brightness of chestnut, mingling with the intense leather and lushvanilla notes. Fall and winter are the best seasons to wear this gem. It's a...
AED 603.00
Add to Wish List
-36%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Sensual
AED 765.00 AED 483.00
Sensual
A floral oriental fragrance that enters the senses with an exotic blend of heady white flowers, sweetly aromatic spice, luminous citrus and warm wood. It celebrates the opulence of sandalwood, creating an exotic union with captivating fruity notes and the...
AED 765.00 AED 483.00
Add to Wish List
Glamour
AED 603.00
Glamour
A blend of floral and woody accords that brings warmth and depth to your day. The intensity of jasmine and rose wrapped in sensual cashmere. The base notes are also woody and alluring in a mixture of precious woods, sandalwood,...
AED 603.00
Add to Wish List
Mon Parfum Gold
An exceptional fragrance that will transport you into the mysteries of the Orient. It reveals a fruity fragrance, with notes of plum, pink berries and tangerine, supported by the orange blossom, and jasmine. The composition is enhanced by hot notes...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Glamour - 1.5 ml
A blend of floral and woody accords that brings warmth and depth to your day. The intensity of jasmine and rose wrapped in sensual cashmere. The base notes are also woody and alluring in a mixture of precious woods, sandalwood,...
AED 14.00
Add to Wish List
Watch - 1.5 ml Sample
An outstanding and very well balanced Floral-Oriental fragrance that smells incredibly luxurious. Like a magic potion from 1001 nights; it brings back the good old fashioned romance. It's a bouquet of mixed white flowers with a hint of sweet citrus...
AED 13.00
Add to Wish List
Mon Parfum Pearl - 1.5 ml Sample
A delicate composition celebrating harmony and serenity. It is dedicated to a radiant and spiritual woman, in love with beautiful materials like white flowers and roses. The scent is dressed with powdery notes endowing roundness and elegance. Light fruity touches...
AED 19.00
Add to Wish List
-30%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Flower Coffret (4x10 ml)
AED 650.00 AED 452.00
Flower Coffret (4x10 ml)
Top Notes: Heart Notes: Base Notes:
AED 650.00 AED 452.00
Add to Wish List
Royal Vintage
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Royal Vintage
A beautiful old style masculine woody scent. The perfume opens with notes of pink pepper and bergamot. The heart is a dense cypress with a touch of leather. The perfume dries into a powdery patchouli and musk with the cypress...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Osaito
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Osaito
A pleasant maritime jewel retaining its mystery with a secret ingredient. Head notes of citrus fruits softened by the marine criste reveals a vibrant aromatic notes of myrtle underlined by spicy and exotic wood scents. The intense trail of sandalwood,...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Ylang In Gold
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Ylang In Gold
A flowery fragrance that evokes the islands. It opens with scented notes of orange, geranium mixed to ylang-ylang and roses, revealing the subtlety of coconut and vanilla. The exceptional texture of Ylang in Fold let on your skin a nacreous...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Royal Muska
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Royal Muska
An intensely feminine fragrance. The fruity head notes open on peach and raspberry mixed with the sweetness of white musk and precious woods that will bring pleasure and sweetness. This is the fragrance of tanned skin, of hot days and...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Mon Parfum Pearl
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Mon Parfum Pearl
A delicate composition celebrating harmony and serenity. It is dedicated to a radiant and spiritual woman, in love with beautiful materials like white flowers and roses. The scent is dressed with powdery notes endowing roundness and elegance. Light fruity touches...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List

Showing: 1 - 24 of 35

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered