وتش
منAED 847.00
وتش
عطر زهري وشرقي، رائع ومتوازن للغاية؛ له رائحة فاخرة بشكل لا يصدق مثل جرعة سحرية من قصة ألف ليلة وليلة. يعيد الرومانسية القديمة على طراز جيد. إنها باقة من الزهور البيضاء الممزوجة مع لمسة من الفواكة الحامضة والحلوة والفانيليا.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
رويال روز اعود
مثال على الإتقان الحقيقي في تصميم عطور الورد والعود. الكشمش الأسود والطبيعة الفاكهية السائدة في افتتاح العطر تشير إلى قلبه الوردي والناعم، الذي يحتوي على زيت الورد البلغاري الغير مألوف. ومن ثم يتداخل مع روائح العود والباتشولي والمسك والصندل. عطر...
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اعود
منAED 847.00
اعود
عطر شرقي مستوحى من رواية الليالي العربية، تركيبة تقدم التنوع والسحر لأحد أثمن الزيوت في العالم. يفتتح هذا العطر الرجالي المكثف والرائع بمكونات لطيفة كالورود البلغارية. مجموعة من العود الغنية بالتوابل ترتكز على قاعدة قوية من الباتشولي.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ميكاليف ٢٠ ييرس
عطر استثنائي بمكونات قيّمة كالورد الأبيض والياسمين، والتي بدورها تكشف عن تفاصيل ورق الدافانا وزهر البرتقال. سيترك هذا العطر المصفى على بشرتك أثرا حسيّا لوجود الباتشولي والكراميل والخشب الثمين. أداء العطر رائع، يبقى أريجه ثابتا لوقت طويل للغاية، مع فوحان...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
امير
منAED 847.00
امير
مزيج رائع من العود الحار يستحضر نكهات الشرق الأوسط ويشعّ بالرجولة. يبدأ العطر بروائح الحمضيات من الجريب فروت والبرتقال، ويدعمها الغرنوقي. يختلط ثراء العود ورائحة الباتشولي مع التوابل وتكشف عن كل قوى العطر. هذا الأريج المذهل من ماركة ميكاليف يتمتع...
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
وتش
AED 13.00
وتش
عطر زهري وشرقي، رائع ومتوازن للغاية؛ له رائحة فاخرة بشكل لا يصدق مثل جرعة سحرية من قصة ألف ليلة وليلة. يعيد الرومانسية القديمة على طراز جيد. إنها باقة من الزهور البيضاء الممزوجة مع لمسة من الفواكة الحامضة والحلوة والفانيليا.
AED 13.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
أفنت جاردي
AED 590.00 منAED 305.00
أفنت جاردي
تكوين حديث وبهيج. يفتتح هذا العطر لفترة وجيزة بروائح صامتة من الحمضيات والجريب فروت والبرغموت. قلب العطر يمر بسرعة ولكن يمكن للمرء اكتشاف التبغ والكاكاو والبخور. يستقر العبير في قاعدته البودرية الرجالية من العنبر والجلود والتونكا. رائحة أنيقة ونظيفة وفريدة...
AED 590.00 منAED 305.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جايك
منAED 847.00
جايك
عطر نبيل يتصدره نضارة البرغموت وبعدها تتداخل مع قوة القرنفل. التركيبة الخلفية المتألفة بخشب الغاياك والياسمين والفانيليا تترك لك أعقابًا حسيًا على بشرتك. أريج مناسب بشكل خاص لأيام الشتاء عندما تريد تعديل المزاج.
منAED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
امير
مزيج رائع من العود الحار يستحضر نكهات الشرق الأوسط ويشعّ بالرجولة. يبدأ العطر بروائح الحمضيات من الجريب فروت والبرتقال، ويدعمها الغرنوقي. يختلط ثراء العود ورائحة الباتشولي مع التوابل وتكشف عن كل قوى العطر. هذا الأريج المذهل من ماركة ميكاليف يتمتع...
AED 13.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Watch
AED 847.00
Watch
An outstanding and very well balanced Floral-Oriental fragrance that smells incredibly luxurious. Like a magic potion from 1001 nights; it brings back the good old fashioned romance. It's a bouquet of mixed white flowers with a hint of sweet citrus...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Royal Rose Aoud
An illustration of real mastery in the composition of rose and aoud. The fruity head note of the blackcurrant introduces its delicate heart of rose, realized from an extraordinary essential oil of rose of Bulgaria. It further intermingles with the...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Aoud
AED 847.00
Aoud
An oriental fragrance of Arabian nights that delivers diversity and magic from one of the most precious essences in the world. This intense, balanced and avant-garde masculine fragrance opens with a delicate top note of Bulgarian roses. A flight of...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Micallef 20 Years
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Micallef 20 Years
An exceptional fragrance with precious notes of white rose, jasmine, which reveal all the subtlety of davana and orange blossom. This refined fragrance will leave on your skin a sensual trail with notes of patchouli, caramel and precious wood. Performance...
AED 1,075.00 AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Emir
AED 847.00
Emir
A gorgeous spicy Oud combination that evokes flavors of the Middle East and radiates masculinity. It opens with citrus notes of grapefruit and orange, supported by geranium. The richness of the Oud and the scents of patchouli mingle with the...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Watch - 1.5 ml Sample
An outstanding and very well balanced Floral-Oriental fragrance that smells incredibly luxurious. Like a magic potion from 1001 nights; it brings back the good old fashioned romance. It's a bouquet of mixed white flowers with a hint of sweet citrus...
AED 13.00
Add to Wish List
Avant Garde
AED 590.00 AED 305.00
Avant Garde
A gorgeous modern composition. This perfume opens briefly with muted notes of citrus, grapefruit and bergamot. The heart is rather fast but one can detect tobacco, cacao and incense. It quickly settles into its masculine powdery base of ambergris, leather...
AED 590.00 AED 305.00
Add to Wish List
Gaiac
AED 847.00
Gaiac
A noble fragrance introduced by the freshness of bergamot, intermingling with the power of the clove. Its background notes of Gaiac wood, jasmine and vanilla then leave a sensual wake on your skin. It is particularly suitable for wintry days...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Emir - 1.5 ml Sample
A gorgeous spicy Oud combination that evokes flavors of the Middle East and radiates masculinity. It opens with citrus notes of grapefruit and orange, supported by geranium. The richness of the Oud and the scents of patchouli mingle with the...
AED 13.00
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered