وودي برفكتو / ١٠٧
مزيج من روائح القهوة وجذور نجيل الهند مع تسريب للجلد. لجزء من الثانية، تخيل أن تكون نجم موسيقى الروك وأنك تجرب إقامة الحفلات الأسطورية. هذه الرائحة ترمز إلى الحرية. إنه المفتاح العطري للأفق الذي لا يعرف الحدود.
AED 740.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Flavia Vanilla / 82
عطر حلو ورائع وجذاب تماما، فيه فانيليا مظلمة وسكرية. هناك القليل من المسك الخافت على الجانب، ليمنحه ملمسًا ناعمًا مألوفًا مثل الكثير من العطور الحديثة.
AED 740.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
أن طوني دي روزيز / ٨
تزهر الورد بشكل غير مقيد في هذا العطر. جماهير وجموع من الورود وغيث مدهش من البتلات للاحتفال بالورد في مهرجان عطري بهيج. يتم التقاط روح الوردة في تلك القطرات الثمينة. وتمت إضافة قطرة من الباتشولي لإضفاء لمسة أنيقة ورائعة.
AED 740.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
توتلي وايت / ١٢٦
اللون الأبيض النقي والظلال الرقيقة لزهرة الليلك والزعرور والبليعة يمتزجان في ضوء شفاف. كونه يتسم بالإصرار والقلق هذا العطر الزهزي يملأ الحديقة بأكملها، ويغلف المارة ويلهمهم بالطاقة القوية والطازجة من الطبيعة التي تولد من جديد.
AED 740.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Woody Perfecto / 107
VAT INCLUSIVE A combination of coffee aromas, vetiver roots and infusion of leather. For a split second, imagine being a rock idol and experiencing the passion of legendary concerts. This scent symbolises freedom. It is the fragrant key to a...
AED 740.00
Add to Wish List
Flavia Vanilla / 82
VAT INCLUSIVE A dark and sugary vanilla. Sweet, fascinating and totally attractive. There is a faint dash of musk on the side that gives it that familiar soft musky close-skin feel of much of modern perfumery. Top Notes: Vanilla, Sugar...
AED 740.00
Add to Wish List
Une Tonne de Roses / 8
VAT INCLUSIVE Rose blooms unrestrainedly in this fragrance. Masses and armfuls of roses, a crazy shower of petals to celebrate the rose in a joyful olfactory fiesta. The spirit of the rose is captured in those precious drops. A teardrop...
AED 740.00
Add to Wish List
Totally White / 126
VAT INCLUSIVE Pure whites and tender pastel shades of lilac, syringa, hawthorn and wisteria mingle in the transparent light. Insistent and unsettling, the fragrance of flowers fills the entire park, enveloping passers-by and inspiring them with the strong and fresh...
AED 740.00
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered