امبر روز
عطر رومانسي أنيق متكون من الورد الفرنسي، ورائحة الحليب الحلو ترتكز على قاعدة من العنبر الأبيض لخلق رائحة وردية عصرية. لحن الافتتاح الناعم يعطي انطباعًا أنثويًا. في قلبها سيمفونية من دولسي دي ليتش اللذيذ ورائحة الحليب الحلوة والمثيرة. عند الاقتراب...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
نايس برغموت
مجموعة من البرغموت تترك انطباعًا بالسطوع خلفها، منسوجة بروائح زهرية من بتلات الورد والياسمين واليلانج من أرخبيل جزر القمر. يخلق خشب الأرز النفيس قاعدة دافئة، تلينها حبوب التونكا من فنزويلا.
AED 495.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك تي روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVE Long regarded as one of the cornerstones of Japanese and Chinese culture, the tea ceremony is a quintessential expression of aestheticism and philosophy in perfect harmony. Black tea, made from leaves of the Camellia Sinensis, will fill any...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك بيري وودز
رائحة داكنة وحسية يذكرك بالمشي في غابة غارقة في الندى. جوهر سحري مع عصير التوت اللامع والحمضيات. يبدأ العطر بأريج توت العليق المقرمش بالإضافة إلى أوراق النيرولي والليمون لتمنح شخصية قوية للقلب. خشب السرو المنعم تخلق للمزيج قاعدة دافئة.
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.1
طِيب زهري وسبايسي للجنسين، متألف من أزهار حارة نابضة بالحياة وألدهيدات معدنية مكثفة، والعسل الحلو، والباتشولي المعنبر والدافئ. الزجاجة نفسها هي محور الجمال.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لكويد بخور روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVELiquid Bakhoor Room Spray creates a welcoming and comforting environment with an oriental blend. The woody amber note is known for its honey-like, rich and warm scent, while the cardamom, cumin and saffron add a powerful energy to the...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
عود هندي سبريم
عود كلاسيكي عالي الجودة، يستحضر لك الذكريات الجميلة للأيام القديمة
AED 600.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ارشد روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEInspired by the beauty of blooming orchids, the Orchid Room Spray represents Zenology's expertise of crafting welcoming, fresh scents that instantly uplift interior spaces. This ambiance trigger features a blend of floral and spicy notes, finding the perfect balance...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
برسلتس أوف كسرى
عطر رجالي مصمم لاستذكار دهشة المؤمنين بعد السيطرة على القصر الفارسي الفخم بكل قوته. من بين الكنوز المأسورة كانت أساور كسرى العجيبة، والتي سمي العطر باسمها. كونه مصمم وفقًا لفن العطارة القديمة والأصيلة، يحتوي هذا المزيج على التبغ والعود والبتشولي...
AED 441.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
تباكو وود روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEWarm and full-bodied, the ZenologyTobacco Wood Room Spray brings a welcoming scent to interior spaces. With a blend of powdery saffron and tobacco, the fragrance starts on a spicy note and finishes with the sweetness of cacao and vanilla....
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فيروود تيتو روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEFirewood Titio Room Spray holds a rich woody composition with a black tea accord of Darjeeling, often been called the “champagne of tea”. Lightly smoked, this blend provides an instantly recognisable trail of precious tea, wood and spices. Fresh with...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ابوني روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEEbony Room Spray is a textured fragrance based on cedar wood oil from Virginia. Ofted used in Japanese interiors for its relaxing benefits, cedar appears in this scent for a luxurious, comforting experience. Alongside notes such as coriander and...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اوجيني
عطر زهري وفاكهي مصمم من ماركة رانس المميزة. هو تمجيد لنوعمة وسحر المرأة المصفاة: بجمالها ومشاعرها الراقية. تم تصميم هذا العطر لتكريم الإمبراطورة أوجيني، التي احتلت على فرنسا وأوروبا بأكملها بسحرها وابتسامتها وأناقتها. أريجه سحر أنثوي لطيف وعميق، قادر على...
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
انجلش شيري بلوسم
عطر نسائي جميل، يعطيكِ رائحة زهرية وفاكهية عند أول رشة، وبعد برود العطر ستتمعين برائحة البرغموت والخشب، ممزوج مع الكرز الأسود، وزهر العسل والتين وزهرة السوسن. مناسب جدا للاستخدامات اليومية، لتشعري باالروح الشبابية الراحة والنعومة. ذروة العطر: زهر الكرز ،...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
عود اليف
عطر عودي ساحر وحائز على جوائز، وقد احتفل به بعض كبار منتقدي العطور كونه واحد من الأفضل في السوق. هو مزيج من الأخشاب الناعمة مع أجود أنواع العود من شجرة العقيق، مزينة بثراء الشوكولاتة الداكنة وروائح الزعفران والباتشولي الغامق للحصول...
AED 625.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
هاسيفات
منAED 1,339.00
هاسيفات
هو تكريم للأناقة واللطف والكفاءة وحب الفن. هذه الرائحة المستوحاة من شخصية مسرحية الظل التقليدية، ستساعدك على العيش في أفضل أحلامك من خلال البريق الدائم لهيكلها المبهج؛ المصنوع من الأناناس والبرغموت المدعم بالعناصر الخشبية الأصلية.
منAED 1,339.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قطن فلور روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVECotton Flower Room Spray gently wraps the room in a warm blanket of powdery musc and soft white florals. With the added anis, the scent is just as comforting as it is fresh, a perfect choice for bigger spaces...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اليس
AED 595.00
اليس
عطر متعدد الأوجه، يستحضر نسيم الشاطئ التوسكاني المختلط مع الحمضيات والمكونات العطرية. تفتح مثل نسيم البحر في الصباح الباكر، تليها روائح متألقة لليوسفي. كما أنه يجمع بين المسك الأبيض مع الورد والفانيليا البودرية والباتشولي والعنبر.
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
سيكامور فج روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEThe Sycamore Fig is sophisticated and fruity, reminiscent of a fresh fig ripened in the warm African sun. All elements of the fig tree: The freshness of the leaves-sap, the warmth of the wood and the sensuality of the...
AED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مندرين جرين تي روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEMandarin Green Tea Room Spray resembles of freshly steeped spiced green tea and mandarin zest, a scent designed by Zenology, a brand designed to bring luxury to everyday moments. Alongside the mandarin and green tea, the notes of sage...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
عود هندي معطر
VAT INCLUSIVEHigh Quality Bukhoor which is a wood chip that has been submerged in perfumed oil and mixed with other natural ingredients such as resin, sandalwood essential oils, that emanates it's aroma upon burning
AED 295.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
يلنج إن جولد
عطر زهري يستحضر أجواء الجُزُر. يشرع العبير بعناصر معطرة من البرتقال والغرنوقي ممزوجة مع اليلانج والورود. وعند مرور الوقت تظهر براعة جوز الهند والفانيليا. الملمس الاستثنائي لليلانج يتيح لبشرتك طبقة ذهبية رقيقة ومصفى.
AED 19.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
راف أوتومن
عطر حسي يلتقط الحواس بسهولة. مزيج مدمن من الزعفران والورد وخشب الصندل يجعل الرائحة شرقية بجدارة.
AED 656.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مسك كشمير
أحد العطور الأكثر حسية على مر التاريخ! مثل الضباب الذي يحتضن قمم الجبال قبل الفجر - يقع "مسك كشمير" على كتفيك ويغلفك بالضباب المسكي الخفيف مثل مياه الينابيع النظيفة. هذا الطيب السماوي المتطور معقد للغاية بحيث لا يمكن وصفه، ولكنه...
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دايموند
نقاء لا مثيل له. لقد نال الألماس اعجاب البشر لقرون عديدة، وما زالت طهارته تثيرنا حتى اليوم. يمتلك عطر "دايموند" قوى مغناطيسية تأتي من العنبر العربي والبخور، المرتكز على قلب من العود الغني الداكن الذي تم قطعُه من غابات البحر...
AED 893.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جاسمين ات سيجارة
هوجاذبية وجمال الهوليوود القديم. تشيد هذه الرائحة الياسمينية بالرموز الجميلة للسينما بالأبيض والأسود، والتي تدخن سيجارتها الطويلة. إنه طيب بهيج من الياسمين الممزوج برائحة السيجارة الغير اعتيادية.
AED 567.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كريستال لوف فور هر
يجسد تكوين "كريستال لوف فور هر" شخصية ليلى الجميلة، وترسم ملامحها الناعمة واللطيفة. يذهلك العطر من الرشة الأولى بفخامة خالصة. في قلب العطر يظهر مزيجا حسيا وحارا. الورود الفارسية الخلابة تغطي الروائح الفاكهية الحلوة وتكمل هذه التحفة الأنيقة! ذروة العطر:...
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك توليب
زهر اللبن وبخور مريم يضيف لهذا العطر لمسة من النضارة الزهرية التي تشير إلى وجود زهور التوليب السوداء والبرقوق. دفء الفانيليا الكريمي من الشوكولاتة البيضاء والأخشاب الناعمة يترك لك انطباعًا أنيقًا. عطر في غاية المتعة والكمال، ويمنحك الراحة على مدار...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
يو أور سمون لايك يو
رائحة صيفية استثنائية متألفة من النعناع وبرعم الكشمش الأسود والبرغموت. العناصر الزهرية تلقي نظرة خاطفة حول الزاوية بينما تستقر الرائحة على الجلد. هذا الطيب المنعش والرائع تستدعي الطامحين مثل "آن"، الشخصية الرئيسية في رواية "أنت أو شخص مثلك".
AED 79.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
هاندرد سايلنت وايز
تم تصميمه كتقدير للعطور الأكثر شعبية في تاريخ فن العطارة، مع تفسير حديث ومزيج من الروائح الممتعة. من أول قطرة، سيشعر المرء بارتداء أمر يجذب جميع النفوس الجميلة التي عاشت على الأرض، ومشاركته بصمت مع كل شخص يقابله. استعد للمدح.
منAED 1,223.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دا مسك
مزيج رقيق من الروائح الجذابة. يفتح مع الزنجبيل الأحمر من لاوس والخزامى الطبيعية من فرنسا. شمع العسل الطبيعي والمستدام يجلب حلاوة كريمية إلى القلب، مقترنة بمكونات نقية من مسك نيرفانوليد. الصندل الأسترالي ينهي المزيج بعبير خشبي دافئ.
AED 520.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.6
هو استحضار لأقوى طاقة على الإطلاق، الحب. الافتتاح اللافت للحمضيات اللامعة تستدعي صورة حب دائم الخضرة، في حين يشير قلب أزهار البرتقال والياسمين إلى نقاء المزيج. 1./6 هو عطر العواطف المنيرة التي تشرق اليوم، وتهز حواسك وتفتح عالماً من الاحتمالات.
منAED 746.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
عود اليف إكستركت
ذروة العطر: جلد ، عود ، شوكولاته :قلب العطر قاعدة العطر: زعفران ، باتشولي
AED 998.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
توم أوف فنلاند
عطر ناعم ورائع وممتع للغاية. في الذروة ينفجر رائحة جلد الغزال مدعومًا بالفانيليا الناعمة وتونكا اللاذعة. ثم يبرز طيب المسحوق النظيف للسوسن، والصنوبر، والألدهيدات الزاهية بوضوح مذهل. إنه مزيج جميل يعمل بشكل مدهش، حيث يتمساك المكنونات كلها مع بعضها بفضل...
AED 567.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
أي أم تراش
أول عطر فاخر تم إنشاؤه بتدوير المهملات لخلق شيء جميل حقًا. تحديدًا ، باستخدام بتلات الورد المنهكة، ورقائق خشب الصندل المقطرة، وحتى بقايا التفاح من صناعة الأغذية لخلق أجمل مزيج من الفواكه والزهور والخشب.
AED 567.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ميلكي مسك / ٣٩
المسك المرن وغير المنضبط والصندل يعانقان الجلد ليتحدان معه. حتى أدنى حركة من مرتديه ستثير موجة من الهواء الخشبي والحليبي. تصبح هذه الرائحة ظلك الشمي، المتدفق والمراوغ، وتبقى معك طوال اليوم.
AED 740.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
وينوود
عطر شرقي وخشبي يجذبك بمكوناته القوية والمتوازنة. يجمع المزيج بين الورد والهيل مع نفحات الزعفران المخصبة بخشب الصندل والعود والباتشولي الأبيض، وأخيرًا الروائح الحسية مثل خشب الأرز البكر واللبان. سيكشف "وينوود" جمالك الداخلي للعالم.
AED 210.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاكس كلوب ليذر
عطر جلدي حائز على جوائز عديدة ويتلقى تقييمات 5 نجوم من مجموعة واسعة من محترفي العطور. هو عطر ناعم ومستدير وغني. له رائحة موقد النار والجلد، وشمع الأثاث العتيق، والكتب القديمة. يفتتح المزيج بثراء مريح للجلود الإنجليزية. ثم تأتي رائحة...
AED 625.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
الوزيف إكستركت
عطر زهري بمزيج منعش، لوجود مكوناته الرائعة مثل الأوركيد والزعفران وخشب الصندل الأسترالي. طيبه الخلاب يمنحك تلك اللمسة السحرية الخاصة التي تلفت الأنظار إليك. عطر جديد لن تتمكن من الاستغناء عنه.
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جاد
AED 893.00
جاد
توازن نقي بين الحلاوة والدفء. الروائح الحمضية والطازجة تقدم حلاوة قوية، ثم تفسح المجال لدفء العنبر والفانيليا والمسك. هذا التوازن المثالي بين العناصر الحلوة والروحية يبشر بالخير والنقاء.
AED 893.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لأجلي دلة فيكتور
كونه تجسيد جريئ للروائح الجلدية، يبدأ العطر بمكونات فاكهية ناضرة. وفجأةً تتطابق الأناقة الفخمة للصندل مع العود ونجيل الهند. هذا المزيج هو الأكثر جرأة بين عطور دار رانس 1795، إنه روح ساحرة.
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
عود
AED 515.00
عود
رائحة مغرية وقوية مشتقة من المكونات الشرقية وتلخص بشكل مثالي روح هذه الماركة. تم إنشاء هذا العطر الغني بمصدر فريد من العود الطبيعي 100٪. ملاحظات من الكمثرى والتوت والزعفران تفسح المجال للزهور الفخمة من الورد البلغاري وزهرة البرتقال. الباتشولي ومسك...
AED 515.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
The Original
VAT INCLUSIVEThe most exclusive perfume created by Albert Fouquet exemplifies chic sophistication. Designed for both men and women alike, this classic scent is suitable for a modern-day aristocrat. Rosy notes of Pink Pepper blended with the subtle spice of Cardamom...
AED 756.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
شيبري موجو / ٤٥
استغرق العطارون قرنا كاملا في البحث والتجربة والصياغة، لتحديد جوانب شيبر الأكثر جاذبية، خارقة وحسية كما تأتي. سيتسبب عطر "شيبر موجو" في إدمان فوري للبرغموت والقرنفل والمانجو والباتشولي.
AED 740.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
باليرينا ن°٢
تركيبة من الورد والمغنوليا على قاعدة خشبية لينتج عطرا ذا أثر قوي. هذه الرائحة مصنوعة من أجل امرأة تتمتع بعزيمة، وتكون دائما في القمة. يأتي العطر في غرشة مزينة بشريط الباليرينا لاستحضار فرقة شابة لرقاصات الباليه.
AED 683.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جاد هير مست
بخاخ الشعر المنسق لكل من الرجال والنساء، ليزيد في سحر وجمال الشعر. ستساعد الرائحة الرقيقة على إبقاء الشعر منتعشًا برائحة لذيذة تدوم طوال اليوم.
AED 189.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.3
هذه حلقة منصهرة، وعلامة بزوغ فجر طاقة جديدة. تشرق شمس برتقالية ملطخة بالدماء فوق دائرة من الورد والزعفران الحارقة، وتحرر قوة الجلد التي لا نهاية لها.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
أتركودنت
"أوتروكيدون" يعني أن يكون للإنسان ثقة كبيرة في نفسه. في مواجهة عنيفة بين الروائح، الزنجبيل وجوزة الطيب والهيل يثير غضب الورود ويشعله اللبان حين ينتشر. وعند النهاية ينكشف العود بواسطة الباتشولي ويهيمن بغطرسته. إنه قوة شمية لا تخشى من الإفراط.
AED 994.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جوسيفين
رائحة لطيفة جدًا وأنثوية، وتتطور ببطء على بشرتك. عطر ليست ثقيل، وليس زهري للغاية ولكنه يجعلك تدرك أنك ترتديه. له حسية استثنائية بطريقته الفريدة، وتخلق شعورًا دافئًا غير طاغية ولا شائعة. هذا الطيب الرائع ليس لها عمر معين، بل يناسب...
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Amber Rose
VAT INCLUSIVEA decadent, elegantly romantic fragrance with May Rose from Grasse and a sweet milk note resting on a base of white amber to create a chic and modern rose scent. The soft opening melody gives an immaculately feminine first...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
Nice Bergamote
VAT INCLUSIVE A burst of bergamot leaves an impression of brightness behind, woven with a floral accord of rose petals, jasmine, and Ylang Ylang from the Comoros Archipelago. Precious cedarwood creates a warm base, softened by Tonka beans from Venezuela....
AED 495.00
Add to Wish List
Black Tea Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVE Long regarded as one of the cornerstones of Japanese and Chinese culture, the tea ceremony is a quintessential expression of aestheticism and philosophy in perfect harmony. Black tea, made from leaves of the Camellia Sinensis, will fill any...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Blackberry Woods
VAT INCLUSIVEA Dark and sensual scent like a walk in dew-soaked woods. An essence of enchantment with glossy berry juice and citrus. It has a crunchy blackberry for a mouth watering opening besides Neroli and lemon leaves for character in...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.1
VAT INCLUSIVEA vibrant yet layered unisex spicy floral with intense metallic aldehydes, sweet honey, and luminously warm ambered patchouli. The flacon itself is a object of beauty, Top Notes: Aldehydes, Orange Heart Notes: Honey, Geranium Base Notes: Amber, Patchouli, Musk...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Liquid Bakhoor Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVELiquid Bakhoor Room Spray creates a welcoming and comforting environment with an oriental blend. The woody amber note is known for its honey-like, rich and warm scent, while the cardamom, cumin and saffron add a powerful energy to the...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Oud Hindi Supreme
VAT INCLUSIVEعود كلاسيكي عالي الجودة، يستحضر لك الذكريات الجميلة للأيام القديمة High-quality classic Oud that brings back memories of good old days.
AED 600.00
Add to Wish List
Orchid Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEInspired by the beauty of blooming orchids, the Orchid Room Spray represents Zenology's expertise of crafting welcoming, fresh scents that instantly uplift interior spaces. This ambiance trigger features a blend of floral and spicy notes, finding the perfect balance...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Bracelets of Kisra
VAT INCLUSIVE Top Notes: Saffron, Lavendar, Bergamot Heart Notes: Tobacco, Leather, Cedar Base Notes: Oud, Patchouli, Musk
AED 441.00
Add to Wish List
Tobacco Wood Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEWarm and full-bodied, the ZenologyTobacco Wood Room Spray brings a welcoming scent to interior spaces. With a blend of powdery saffron and tobacco, the fragrance starts on a spicy note and finishes with the sweetness of cacao and vanilla....
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Firewood Titio Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEFirewood Titio Room Spray holds a rich woody composition with a black tea accord of Darjeeling, often been called the “champagne of tea”. Lightly smoked, this blend provides an instantly recognisable trail of precious tea, wood and spices. Fresh with...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Ebony Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEEbony Room Spray is a textured fragrance based on cedar wood oil from Virginia. Ofted used in Japanese interiors for its relaxing benefits, cedar appears in this scent for a luxurious, comforting experience. Alongside notes such as coriander and...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Eugenie
AED 595.00
Eugenie
VAT INCLUSIVEA fruity floral scent composed by the distinguished house of Rance. An exaltation of the grace and charm of refined women: delicate and penetrating beauty.. beauty that conquers. The perfume was created to honour Empress Eugenie, who won over...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
English Cherry Blossom
VAT INCLUSIVEA pretty, very feminine scent. Very floral and fruity in equal measure on the opening. There is also some sweetness at the start but on the dry down the bergamot and woods are more evident. You now also get...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
Elise
AED 595.00
Elise
VAT INCLUSIVEA truly multifaceted fragrance evoking the Tuscan shore breeze which mingles with citrus and aromatic notes. It opens like a sea breeze in the early morning, followed by sparkling notes of tangerine. It further combines white musk with rose,...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
Sycamore Fig Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEThe Sycamore Fig is sophisticated and fruity, reminiscent of a fresh fig ripened in the warm African sun. All elements of the fig tree: The freshness of the leaves-sap, the warmth of the wood and the sensuality of the...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Mandarin Green Tea Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEMandarin Green Tea Room Spray resembles of freshly steeped spiced green tea and mandarin zest, a scent designed by Zenology, a brand designed to bring luxury to everyday moments. Alongside the mandarin and green tea, the notes of sage...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Oud Alif
VAT INCLUSIVEA hypnotic award-winning oud, and has been celebrated by some of the top perfume critics as one of the best ouds on the market today. A blend of soft rounded woods with finest oud agarwood from the aquilaria tree,...
AED 625.00
Add to Wish List
Hacivat
AED 1,339.00
Hacivat
VAT INCLUSIVE A tribute to elegance, kindness, competence, and love of art. Inspired by the traditional shadow play character, this scent will help you live in your best dreams by the everlasting sparkles of its joyful structure made of pineapple...
AED 1,339.00
Add to Wish List
Oud Hindi Ma' Attar
VAT INCLUSIVEHigh Quality Bukhoor which is a wood chip that has been submerged in perfumed oil and mixed with other natural ingredients such as resin, sandalwood essential oils, that emanates it's aroma upon burning
AED 295.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Flower Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVECotton Flower Room Spray gently wraps the room in a warm blanket of powdery musc and soft white florals. With the added anis, the scent is just as comforting as it is fresh, a perfect choice for bigger spaces...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Rêve Ottoman
VAT INCLUSIVE A sensual fragrance that effortlessly captures the senses. An addictive blend of saffron, rose and sadalwood makes it the perfect oriental scent. Top Notes: Saffron Heart Notes: Rose Base Notes: Sandalwood, Amber
AED 656.00
Add to Wish List
Musk Kashmir
VAT INCLUSIVEOne of the most sensual fragrance ever known in history! Like the fog embraces the highest tops of the mountains before dawn – Musk Kashmir falls on your shoulders and envelops you with the light musky haze such perfect...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
Diamond
AED 893.00
Diamond
VAT INCLUSIVEAn unparalleled purity. Diamonds have attracted humans for centuries, and its purity allures us yet today. Signature Diamond owns powers of magnetism that come from Arabian amber and incense over a heart of rich, dark oud which was cut...
AED 893.00
Add to Wish List
Ylang In Gold 1.5ml Sample
VAT INCLUSIVEA flowery fragrance that evokes the islands. It opens with scented notes of orange, geranium mixed to ylang-ylang and roses, revealing the subtlety of coconut and vanilla. The exceptional texture of Ylang in Fold let on your skin a...
AED 19.00
Add to Wish List
Jasmin et Cigarette
VAT INCLUSIVEThe allure of vintage Hollywood glamour. This beautiful Jasmin scent pays tribute to the beautiful icons of black-and-white cinema smoking their long Tobacco cigarettes. It's a trace of jasmine mingled with the so far neglected smell of a cigarette....
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
Crystal Love For Her
VAT INCLUSIVEThe composition of Crystal Love for Her personifies character of beautiful Leyla, painting her soft and gentle features. From the first notes perfume strikes you with its pure luxury. In the heart of scent there is a spicy sensual...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
Black Tulip
VAT INCLUSIVEMake a signature floral statement. Snowdrops and cyclamen lend a note of floral freshness that opens into velvety black tulips and plum. The creamy vanilla warmth of white chocolate and soft woods leave an elegant impression. A day to...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
You or Someone Like You - 12ml Travel Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEAn exceptional summer scent with mint, black currant bud and bergamot dancing the jive! Flowery notes peek around the corner as the scent settles on skin. The fresh and uplifting aroma beckons dreamers like Anne, the main character of...
AED 79.00
Add to Wish List
Hundred Silent Ways
VAT INCLUSIVE Created as a a tribute to most-liked perfumes in the history of perfumery with a modern interpretation and blend of pleasant notes. With a drop, one would feel wearing the attractiveness of all beautiful souls ever lived on...
AED 1,223.00
Add to Wish List
The Musc
VAT INCLUSIVE A subtle blend of captivating scents. It opens with red ginger from Laos and natural lavandin grosso from France. Natural and sustainable beeswax brings a creamy sweetness to the heart, paired with a pure note of Nirvanolide musk....
AED 520.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.6
VAT INCLUSIVEAn evocation of the most powerful energy of all, Love. A striking opening of sparkly citruses summons the image of an evergreen love, whilst the heart of orange and jasmine blossoms hints at its purity. 1./6 is the perfume...
AED 746.00
Add to Wish List
Tom of Finland
VAT INCLUSIVEA smooth, sophisticated and really fun leather-floral-aromatic fragrance. Blast of new suede boots at the top supported by smooth vanilla and pungent tonka. Then the clean iris powder, sharp pine, and fizzy aldehydes cut through with astonishing clarity. It's...
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
Iris Nazarena
VAT INCLUSIVEWith its iris and incense accord, this composition matches the worlds most precious aromatic material with the most ancient. Taking perfumery into the future by bringing it back to its roots. This classy and refind scent is pure luxury...
AED 643.00
Add to Wish List
Exit The King
VAT INCLUSIVEA fragrance inspired by the fall of power. Because nothing can rule us. Exit the King tells a story of leaving a world full of old norms for a new world. A world full of freedom and discovery. A well-balanced mix...
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
Milky Musk / 39
VAT INCLUSIVE Supple and unctuous musk and sandalwood hug the skin and becomes one with it. Even the slightest movement triggers a waft of milky woody air. This scent becomes your olfactory shadow, flowing and elusive, evolving throughout the day....
AED 740.00
Add to Wish List
Wynwood
VAT INCLUSIVEA woody oriental fragrance that will attract you with its powerful and balanced notes. It combins rose and cardamom with saffron notes enriched by sandalwood, Oud, white patchouli and finally sensual notes such as virgin cedar and labdanum. Wynwood...
AED 210.00
Add to Wish List
Blacks Club Leather
VAT INCLUSIVE An award-winning leather fragrance that regularly receives 5 Star reviews from a broad variety of perfume professionals. A smooth leather fragrance. Round and rich, the scent of the fireplace with leather, antique furniture wax and old books. Opens...
AED 625.00
Add to Wish List
Elusive Extract
VAT INCLUSIVEA floral fragrance with a refreshing combination through its wonderful ingredients such as orchids, saffron, and Australian sandalwood. It will give you that special magical touch which everyone will notice. You won't be able to resist it. Top Notes:...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
Jade
AED 893.00
Jade
VAT INCLUSIVEAn immaculate balance of sweetness & warmth. Citrusy fresh notes present a strong sweetness, then give way to the warmth of amber, vanilla and musk. This perfect balance of sweet and spiritual components promises goodness and purity. Top Notes:...
AED 893.00
Add to Wish List
L'Aigle Dela Victoire
VAT INCLUSIVEA bold interpretation of the leather note, the fragrance debuts with the fresh fruity notes. All of a sudden, the opulent elegance of Sandalwood daringly matches with Oud and Vetiver. This is the most daring among RANCÉ 1795 Fragrances,...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
Oud
AED 515.00
Oud
VAT INCLUSIVEA powerfully seductive scent derived from Eastern ingredients that perfectly encapsulate the spirit of Gucci. The intensely rich fragrance is created with a unique source of Oud that is 100% natural. Notes of Pear, Raspberry and Saffron; yield to...
AED 515.00
Add to Wish List
The Original
VAT INCLUSIVEThe most exclusive perfume created by Albert Fouquet exemplifies chic sophistication. Designed for both men and women alike, this classic scent is suitable for a modern-day aristocrat. Rosy notes of Pink Pepper blended with the subtle spice of Cardamom...
AED 756.00
Add to Wish List
Chypre Mojo / 45
VAT INCLUSIVE An entire century given over to researching, experimenting and formulating, on a mission to pinpoint Chypre’s most attractive facets, supernatural and as sensual as they come. Chypre Mojo triggers an instant addiction to its bergamot, carnation, mango and...
AED 740.00
Add to Wish List
Ballerina N°2
VAT INCLUSIVE A rose and magnolia accord on a woody base, for a fragrance with a strong signature. The scent is made for an asserted woman, to the top of her art. It comes with a ballerina bush to evoke...
AED 683.00
Add to Wish List
Jade Hair Mist
VAT INCLUSIVEA hair mist curated for both men and women that will add to the charm and glam of your hair. The delicate scent will help keep your hair refreshed with a delicious smell that lasts all day long. Top...
AED 189.00
Add to Wish List
Oud Alif Extract
VAT INCLUSIVEA hypnotic award-winning oud, and has been celebrated by some of the top perfume critics as one of the best ouds on the market today. A blend of soft rounded woods with finest oud agarwood from the aquilaria tree,...
AED 998.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.3
VAT INCLUSIVE This is a molten ring, the dawning of a new energy. A Bloody Orange sun rises over Rose and Saffron’s blazing circle, liberating Leather’s endless power. Top Notes: Orange Heart Notes: Saffron, Rose Base Notes: Leather, Patchouli
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Outrecuidant
VAT INCLUSIVEOutrecuidant means to have an excessive confidence in oneself. In a great confrontation, ginger, nutmeg and cardamom provoke the anger of roses inflated by the spread of oliban. At the end, Oud revealed by the patchouli unviels its arrogance....
AED 994.00
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered