كريستال لوف فور هر
يجسد تكوين "كريستال لوف فور هر" شخصية ليلى الجميلة، وترسم ملامحها الناعمة واللطيفة. يذهلك العطر من الرشة الأولى بفخامة خالصة. في قلب العطر يظهر مزيجا حسيا وحارا. الورود الفارسية الخلابة تغطي الروائح الفاكهية الحلوة وتكمل هذه التحفة الأنيقة! ذروة العطر:...
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مسك كشمير
أحد العطور الأكثر حسية على مر التاريخ! مثل الضباب الذي يحتضن قمم الجبال قبل الفجر - يقع "مسك كشمير" على كتفيك ويغلفك بالضباب المسكي الخفيف مثل مياه الينابيع النظيفة. هذا الطيب السماوي المتطور معقد للغاية بحيث لا يمكن وصفه، ولكنه...
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مسك كشمير
أحد العطور الأكثر حسية على مر التاريخ! مثل الضباب الذي يحتضن قمم الجبال قبل الفجر - يقع "مسك كشمير" على كتفيك ويغلفك بالضباب المسكي الخفيف مثل مياه الينابيع النظيفة. هذا الطيب السماوي المتطور معقد للغاية بحيث لا يمكن وصفه، ولكنه...
AED 11.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كريستال لوف فور هر
يجسد تكوين "كريستال لوف فور هر" شخصية ليلى الجميلة، وترسم ملامحها الناعمة واللطيفة. يذهلك العطر من الرشة الأولى بفخامة خالصة. في قلب العطر يظهر مزيجا حسيا وحارا. الورود الفارسية الخلابة تغطي الروائح الفاكهية الحلوة وتكمل هذه التحفة الأنيقة! ذروة العطر:...
AED 11.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ازالي
VAT INCLUSIVE The fragrance starts with juicy floral notes of ylang-ylang and sensual orchid. It is filled with bright colors! The marzipan notes and vanilla extract give a seductive gourmet accent, leaving an enveloping and long-lasting trace.The ultimate soft notes...
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
خلطات نايت
عطر متناسق من روائح الكرز العميق، وسيأسرك برائحته وجاذبيته. إنه يتمتع بمزيج رائع من الفانيليا الجميلة، وانفجار القرفة الذواقة، والمسك الحسي النقي. ذروة العطر: تفاح ، كرز ، فانيليا ، باتشولي ، مسك ، قرفة قلب العطر: قاعدة العطر:
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كريستال لوف فور هم
مزيج مهيب وغامض يتجاوز التصور التقليدي للعطور العربية. يمتاز العطر برائحة العنبر الناعمة والجلد المخملي الذي تعزز فيه الطابع الشرقي، ويسيطر المسك الأبيض الجريء والكرز الغض على القلب. مزيج من البرتقال المغربي والفانيليا الحلوة في الذروة يخلق لمرتديه هالة ساحرة....
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ازورا
تم تخصيص العطر للسلطان العربي الشهير المعروف بـ(شاه مالك) الذي كان يحب السفر. هذا العطر المذهل يؤكد على الفخامة والجمال المدهش للأزورا، وهي سفينة كان شاه مالك يفتخر بها! تبدأ المزيج برائحة الحمضيات الطازجة وستجد في القلب زهورًا وفواكه شرقية...
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مسك كشمير
أحد العطور الأكثر حسية على مر التاريخ! مثل الضباب الذي يحتضن قمم الجبال قبل الفجر - يقع "مسك كشمير" على كتفيك ويغلفك بالضباب المسكي الخفيف مثل مياه الينابيع النظيفة. هذا الطيب السماوي المتطور معقد للغاية بحيث لا يمكن وصفه، ولكنه...
AED 74.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
خلطات نايت
عطر متناسق من روائح الكرز العميق، وسيأسرك برائحته وجاذبيته. إنه يتمتع بمزيج رائع من الفانيليا الجميلة، وانفجار القرفة الذواقة، والمسك الحسي النقي. ذروة العطر: تفاح ، كرز ، فانيليا ، باتشولي ، مسك ، قرفة قلب العطر: قاعدة العطر:
AED 74.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كريستال لوف فور هم
مزيج مهيب وغامض يتجاوز التصور التقليدي للعطور العربية. يمتاز العطر برائحة العنبر الناعمة والجلد المخملي الذي تعزز فيه الطابع الشرقي، ويسيطر المسك الأبيض الجريء والكرز الغض على القلب. مزيج من البرتقال المغربي والفانيليا الحلوة في الذروة يخلق لمرتديه هالة ساحرة....
AED 11.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ازالي
VAT INCLUSIVE The fragrance starts with juicy floral notes of ylang-ylang and sensual orchid. It is filled with bright colors! The marzipan notes and vanilla extract give a seductive gourmet accent, leaving an enveloping and long-lasting trace.The ultimate soft notes...
AED 11.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
حياتي
رائحة رائعة مستوحاة من بستان، حيث تنمو شجيرات الكشمش الأسود الناضج، والتوت الحلو، وبالطبع الزهور الخصبة الرائعة. يمنحك هذا الطيب الشعور بأجواء الصيف والفرح والمتعة. زجاجة العطر مزينة بزخارف جميلة ونقش ذهبي. ذروة العطر: توت ، فواكه ، أناناس قلب...
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
حياتي
رائحة رائعة مستوحاة من بستان، حيث تنمو شجيرات الكشمش الأسود الناضج، والتوت الحلو، وبالطبع الزهور الخصبة الرائعة. يمنحك هذا الطيب الشعور بأجواء الصيف والفرح والمتعة. زجاجة العطر مزينة بزخارف جميلة ونقش ذهبي. ذروة العطر: توت ، فواكه ، أناناس قلب...
AED 74.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كريستال لوف فور هم
مزيج مهيب وغامض يتجاوز التصور التقليدي للعطور العربية. يمتاز العطر برائحة العنبر الناعمة والجلد المخملي الذي تعزز فيه الطابع الشرقي، ويسيطر المسك الأبيض الجريء والكرز الغض على القلب. مزيج من البرتقال المغربي والفانيليا الحلوة في الذروة يخلق لمرتديه هالة ساحرة....
AED 74.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كريستال لوف فور هر
يجسد تكوين "كريستال لوف فور هر" شخصية ليلى الجميلة، وترسم ملامحها الناعمة واللطيفة. يذهلك العطر من الرشة الأولى بفخامة خالصة. في قلب العطر يظهر مزيجا حسيا وحارا. الورود الفارسية الخلابة تغطي الروائح الفاكهية الحلوة وتكمل هذه التحفة الأنيقة! ذروة العطر:...
AED 74.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ازورا
تم تخصيص العطر للسلطان العربي الشهير المعروف بـ(شاه مالك) الذي كان يحب السفر. هذا العطر المذهل يؤكد على الفخامة والجمال المدهش للأزورا، وهي سفينة كان شاه مالك يفتخر بها! تبدأ المزيج برائحة الحمضيات الطازجة وستجد في القلب زهورًا وفواكه شرقية...
AED 74.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ازالي
VAT INCLUSIVE The fragrance starts with juicy floral notes of ylang-ylang and sensual orchid. It is filled with bright colors! The marzipan notes and vanilla extract give a seductive gourmet accent, leaving an enveloping and long-lasting trace.The ultimate soft notes...
AED 74.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Musk Kashmir
VAT INCLUSIVE One of the most sensual fragrance ever known in history! Like the fog embraces the highest tops of the mountains before dawn – Musk Kashmir falls on your shoulders and envelops you with the light musky haze such...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
Crystal Love For Her
VAT INCLUSIVE The composition of Crystal Love for Her personifies character of beautiful Leyla, painting her soft and gentle features. From the first notes perfume strikes you with its pure luxury. In the heart of scent there is a spicy...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
Azalea
VAT INCLUSIVE The fragrance starts with juicy floral notes of ylang-ylang and sensual orchid. It is filled with bright colors! The marzipan notes and vanilla extract give a seductive gourmet accent, leaving an enveloping and long-lasting trace.The ultimate soft notes...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
Khaltat Night
VAT INCLUSIVE A harmonious signature perfume of deep cherry notes capturing you with its fragrance and attraction. It enjoys a splendid combination of beautiful vanilla, a gourment explosion cinnamom, and sensual pure musk. Top Notes:      Cherry       ...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
Crystal Love For Him
VAT INCLUSIVE A majestic and mysterious blend which is beyond the traditional perception of arabian fragrances. The scent bases on soft ambergris and velvet leather notes which emphasize the oriental character of perfume. The daring white musk and juicy cherries...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
Hayati
VAT INCLUSIVE A fabulous scent inspired by a garden, where bushes of ripe black currant, sweet raspberries and, of course, wonderful lush flowers grew. In arabian language Hayati means life. This fragrance gives a feeling of summer, joy and pleasure....
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
Azora
VAT INCLUSIVE The fragrance was dedicated to famous arabian sultan Shah-Malik who loved to travel. Once he gave an order to build a ship which сould emphasize his status and power. This ship was decorated with blue enamel, gold oriental...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
Areej
VAT INCLUSIVE The image of a woman in the Middle East is inextricably accociated with the refined scent of flowers. If the fragrance had a soul, it would appear as a beautiful, perfectly elegant lady who has manners and tact...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
Silver Musk CPO
VAT INCLUSIVE One of the most sensual fragrances ever created! Top Notes: Musk
AED 490.00
Add to Wish List
Musk Kashmir CPO
VAT INCLUSIVE One of the most sensual fragrance ever known in history! Like the fog embraces the highest tops of the mountains before dawn – Musk Kashmir falls on your shoulders and envelops you with the light musky haze such...
AED 490.00
Add to Wish List
AL RAYHAN
VAT INCLUSIVE Al Rayhan is like a heavenly journey. At first you’ll taste the wonderful smell of vanilla, then the light bitterness of lime zest will give you heavenly bliss. The stunning beauty of flower bouquet captivate you with its...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
THE QUEEN OF SHEBA
VAT INCLUSIVE The queen of Sheeba, is a “Black Masterpiece” launched in 2015, featuring classic oriental fragrance in special luxury packaging. The Queen of Sheeba seduces you with its warm glamour and elegance. she is powerful, and captivated. The fragrance...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
FLORAL MUSK
VAT INCLUSIVE One of the symbols of UAE, the legendary white Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, which is located in the Emirate of Abu-Dhabi. Inspired by this masterpiece of architecture, our art perfumers created our new fragrance Floral Musk. The bottle...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
ROSA GALORE
VAT INCLUSIVE The fragrance starts with tender notes of the most gentle vanilla grown under the scorching Madagascar sun! Then the pure white muck covers the Moroccan rose, like a bride with soft veil, turning her into a mysterious and...
AED 551.25
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered