كوكو ميدامويسيل
AED 430.00 منAED 380.00
كوكو ميدامويسيل
عطر زهري وخشبي ناعم يحتفل بقوة الجاذبية. فيه ملاحظات مغلفة من المسك الأبيض وتضيء برائحة الياسمين الناعمة وبتلات الورد. إنه تركيبة دقيقة مصممة للارتداء في الليل. ذروة العطر: برتقال، يوسفي برتقال، البرغموت و زهر البرتقال قلب العطر: ورد، ياسمين، ميموسا...
AED 430.00 منAED 380.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اكوا دي جيو بروفوندو
هو الغوص العميق في عمق الروح، واحتضان قيم الحرية والشعور بالذكورة الحديثة. مثل الغطس في أعماق البحر الأزرق ، تستيقظ الحواس من خلال الماندرين الأخضر والبرغموت بينما يتم تعزيز الطابع المائي من خلال الملاحظات البحرية. مع ارتفاع فقاعات الأكسجين إلى...
AED 520.00 AED 370.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مون بلوم اوف روز
عطر فاكهي وزهري ومشرق ولذيذ ولامع. يحتل الورد مركز الصدارة في تكوين العطر، من المكونات العليا التي تتميز بنكهة فاكهة للورد البلغاري، إلى المكونات الأساسية التي أصبحت أكثر كثافة بفضل خلاصة الورد التركي المعسل. هو تحية حقيقية لملكة الزهور. ذروة...
AED 560.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
رقم 5
AED 685.00 AED 625.00
رقم 5
مع الاستخدام غير المسبوق للألدهيدات، يعتبر N°5 أول عطر خيالي في العالم. تتكون هذه الباقة الزهرية من زهرة مايو والياسمين وتتميز بمكونات افتتاحية من الحمضيات المشرقة. تخلق الألدهيدات حضورًا فريدًا بينما اللمسة الناعمة لفانيليا بوربون تترك أثرًا حسيًا بشكل لا...
AED 685.00 AED 625.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اروس فليم
AED 472.00 AED 188.00
اروس فليم
عطر للرجال الأقوياء الواثقين من أنفسهم، والذين هم على اتصال عميق بمشاعرهم. عطر يلفت انتباهك في القلب ويحكي قصة شغف لا تُنسى، عبير أقوى من الزمان والمكان. ذروة العطر: يوسفي برتقال، فلفل اسود، شينوتو، إكليل الجبل و ليمون قلب العطر:...
AED 472.00 AED 188.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كاندي غلوس
AED 465.00 AED 186.00
كاندي غلوس
خليط حسي، حلو مثل الكرز وشمسي مثل زهر البرتقال. عطور برادا كاندي تنشر روائح إدمانية مبهجة مستوحاة من أجمل وألطف جوانب المرأة. هي باقة فاكهية مع لمحات من الورد والمسك بطابع أنثوي ومشرق. ذروة العطر: كرز حامض و كاسيس قلب...
AED 465.00 AED 186.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لا انستانت دي غورلين
واحدة من تلك اللحظات الفريدة حيث يمكن أن يتغير كل شيء. يؤدي روائح العسل والحمضيات إلى اتفاق ثانٍ لماغنوليا الصينية، ممزوجًا بياسمين السامباك واليلانج، الذي بدوره يضيء اتفاق العنبر. تمتزج هذه المكونات الثلاثة المهيمنة معًا لخلق عطر يتصف بالإحساس والضياء....
AED 480.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
هابت روج
عطر يكشف عن التوقيع المكثف والحسي للمكونات الخشبية والجلدية. التركيبة مبنية على تناغم الحمضيات المنعشة والمكثفة في الذروة، والنوتات البلسمية الشرقية الدافئة في القاعدة. الروائح الدخانية والجلدية في النهاية تتناقض مع البداية المثيرة. ذروة العطر: ليمون، خشب أحمر، برتقال، البرغموت،...
AED 490.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك بيرفيكتو من لا بتيت روب نوير
عطر أنثوي جريء ومصفى، ملفوف بلمسات رقيقة من الأزهار الشرقية. هي نسخة أغمق وأكثر حدة من النسخة الأصلية، مع روائح من الورد والجلد وعرق السوس واللوز. مصدر إلهام العطر هو تباين الأسلوب بين بدلة جلدية لراكبي الدراجات النارية وفساتين سهرة...
AED 420.00 AED 336.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ليميتيد اديشن
AED 445.00 AED 178.00
ليميتيد اديشن
نسخة جديدة وثمينة للعطر الأيقوني في إصدار حصري محدود. تزداد كثافة وعمق الورد الدمشقي الموجود في العطر الأصلي، ويمتزجان مع خلاصة الورد. بينما تبرز الفانيليا المطلقة جوانبها المستديرة والمخملية، ولمسة من الباتشولي تضفي طابعًا مميزًا. ذروة العطر: ورد دمشقي قلب...
AED 445.00 AED 178.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
انتنس بور هوم
قوة المشاعر التي يتم التعبير عنها بحرية. يبدأ العطر بمكونات مائية مضيئة ولمسات خضراء من الريحان. يكتمل هذا الشعور المنعش برائحة القطيفة والغرنوقي. تأتي الكثافة والقوة من التركيبة العميقة للبان وخشب الصندل والسرو. تباين جديد، دافئ وغني، يكمل تكوين العطر...
AED 167.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كوير ابسولو
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
كوير ابسولو
عطر قوي ومكثف يمكنك استخدامه في المناسبات الخاصة. إنه يخلق توافقًا قويًا من الجلد للاستمتاع برائحة جديدة، لم تكن تألفها من قبل. يقوي الكيمياء بين النوتات الجلدية مما يخلق عطرًا فريدًا جديدًا مع يقظة قوية ومكثفة. ذروة العطر: جلد قلب...
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دولشي بيوني
زهرة أنثوية منعشة تتمتع بالحرية واللذة. هذا العطر تضيف إلى حديقة دولتشي مجموعة مبهجة من الألوان. يحمل المزيج ملاحظة مميزة في اسمه. الفاوانيا هي رمز للطاقة الإيجابية وإلهام الأزهار. إنها مليئة بالمعنى. ذروة العطر: كمثرى، بخور مريم، البرغموت و فلفل...
AED 209.00 AED 175.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
غود غيرل فانتاستيك بينك
صفات الياسمين الحلوة والمذهلة والمغرية تضيف إلى هذا العطر بريقًا من الأنوثة. يتم التعبير عن الجانب الغامض لهذا المزيج مع الكاكاو الغني برائحة العطر، والتونكا المثيرة، بينما يمنح اللوز والقهوة روائح حيوية جريئة. ذروة العطر: قهوة، اللوز، ليمون و البرغموت...
AED 540.00 AED 345.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كاندي
AED 510.00 AED 204.00
كاندي
عطر بتوازن شمي جديد يجمع بين مكونات عالية الجودة بنسب مفرطة. التركية مكبّرة بالمسك الأبيض، وراتينج الجاوي النبيل يأتي مع الكراميل ليمنح العطر توقيعًا متفردا. ذروة العطر: كراميل قلب العطر: مسك و عانصر بودرية قاعدة العطر: بنزوين و فانيليا
AED 510.00 AED 204.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
تيري دي هيرمس
AED 540.00 AED 260.00
تيري دي هيرمس
سرد رمزي لاستكشاف المواد الخام وتحولها. رواية تعبر عن القوة الكيميائية للعناصر. عطر بين الأرض والسماء. رحلة مشبعة بالقوة والشعر. هي رائحة خشبية ونباتية ومعدنية. ذروة العطر: برتقال و غريب فروت قلب العطر: فلفل و البلارجونيوم قاعدة العطر: نجيل الهند،...
AED 540.00 AED 260.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لي اومبري ديس ميرفيلس
إنه التألق المكثف للعطر الخشبي والشرقي مع جاذبية حبوب التونكا والبخور، التي تؤكدها المكونات العميقة للشاي الأسود. من البراءة إلى الخيال، ومن أحلام الطفولة إلى الأنوثة، هو عالم يتم فيه إبراز الأشياء غير العادية. سنة بعد سنة، ننتقل في جو...
AED 640.00 AED 345.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
سي
عطر مميز وأنيق يسمح للمرأة بالتعبير عن كل مشاعرها. يحتوي على نفحات عليا من رحيق الكشمش الأسود ، وقلب من الفريزيا وورد ماي ، مع قاعدة خشبية شقراء ومسكية. صُنع هذا العطر للمرأة العصرية التي بالرغم من قوتها تحافظ على...
AED 555.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
نوينغ
AED 530.00 AED 212.00
نوينغ
جميع الأخشاب الغنية والأزهار الفاخرة مع لمسات فاكهية فاتنة. أرضية ودافئة، وأنثوية للغاية. تم إنشاؤه للمرأة الواثقة من نفسها والتي تعرف من هي وماذا تريد. ذروة العطر: الألدهيدات، ميموسا، ورد، كزبرة، مكونات خضراء، برقوق، مسك الروم و شمام قلب العطر:...
AED 530.00 AED 212.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلاوربومب ميدنايت
هو عطر زهري، وقنبلة شمية حسية مصممة من الياسمين المتفتح ليلاً. كونها تسمى أيضًا "ملكة الليل"، هذه الزهرة الغامضة تزهر وتكشف عن رائحتها الآسرة فقط عندما ينتهي النهار. ذروة العطر: كشمش اسود و رمان قلب العطر: ياسمين و فاونيا قاعدة...
AED 520.00 AED 415.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بور هوم
AED 398.00 AED 159.00
بور هوم
حمضيات ’الديامنت’ وأوراق البرتقال المر وزهور النيرولي تضيء العطر بلمسات البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يتميز القلب برائحة زهرية ومعدنية للمريمية والياقوتية الزرقاء. يقدم العنبر والمسك نفحات عميقة وحسية في القاعدة، ما يجعلها جوهر الرجولة الخالصة. ذروة العطر: ليمون، نيرولي، البرغموت و...
AED 398.00 AED 159.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
سفاري فور مين
مزيج لطيف منعش وحار، مناسب للأيام الدافئة والباردة، كأنها رائحة عطلة مغامرة معبأة في زجاجات. سيرى الناس جانبًا مختلفًا منك عندما يشمون هذا العطر. المزيج بارع والمكونات طبيعية، وهو عمل لا تشوبه شائبة في صناعة العطور. ذروة العطر: خزامى، البرغموت،...
AED 450.00 AED 360.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Le Gemme Onekh
AED 1,350.00 AED 1,065.00
Le Gemme Onekh
Inspired by the Black Onyx from Middle East, the fragrance honours the impenetrable black gemstone of powerful and ambivalent energy reserved to the strong-spirited. Taking its name from the ancient Levanting word "onekh" that meant "onyx" long time ago, the...
AED 1,350.00 AED 1,065.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
سي فيوري
AED 555.00 AED 360.00
سي فيوري
عطر مزهر للمرأة السهلة. عطر لذيذ برائحة اليوسفي ورحيق الكشمش الأسود ورائحة زهر البرتقال والفانيليا الدافئة. ذروة العطر: كشمش اسود و يوسفي اخضر قلب العطر: نيرولي، ورد، باتشولي و طحلب البلوط قاعدة العطر: فانيليا و مسك
AED 555.00 AED 360.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
امبريو ارماني ان لاف ويث يو بور فيم
في مقدمة العطر هناك كثافة جريئة لكرز أسود مسكر، وقلب المزيج الزهري يتجسد الأنوثة لوجود الياسمين والورد. تعمل المكونات العنبرية على تدفئة القلب، وتحويلها إلى رحيق إدماني يجلب القوة والإثارة. ذروة العطر: توت العليق، كرز حامض و كشمش اسود قلب...
AED 495.00 AED 340.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ارماني كود ابسولو
كونه أحدث تعبير عن جاذبية مدمنة، يذوب العطر على البشرة بمزيج آسر من الزنجبيل الحار ومسك الروم البري والياسمين الدافئ. الأناقة ليست للملاحظة فحسب، بل يجب تذكرها. ذروة العطر: نيرولي، زنجبيل و يوسفي برتقال قلب العطر: مسك الروم، زهر البرتقال...
AED 580.00 AED 265.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اكوا دي جيو ابسولو
التركيبة عبارة عن تحالف قوي ومتطور من المكونات الخشبية المخففة بتوقيع مائي منعش. يوفر الباتشولي توازناً مثالياً، ويكشف عن لمسة دافئة وحسية. هو بيان حقيقي للأناقة الطبيعية ويحتفي بالعلاقة بين الإنسان والطبيعة. ذروة العطر: مكونات بحرية ، البرغموت، كمثرى، غريب...
AED 545.00 AED 350.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
وود ميستسق
AED 450.00 AED 185.00
وود ميستسق
ادخل إلى عالم من البذخ والثراء الذي لا مثيل له. يقدم العطر مزيجًا رائعًا من خشب الآجار الثمين مع رائحة خشب الأرز شديد النعومة، ومزيجًا من مستخلصات الورد الطبيعية التي تدفئها خلاصة الباتشولي. طيب أنيق وغامض وفخم. ذروة العطر: فلفل...
AED 450.00 AED 185.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بيور وايت لينين
عطر يعيش معك طوال العام. مفاجأة من زهور التوليب الحمراء والورد، والزهور البيضاء الثلجية والتوت الفوار. هذا الطيب يسوقك إلى يوم صيفي مثالي. فهو يفتح مزاجك ويجدد روحك مثل التنزه في حديقة مزهرة. ذروة العطر: مكونات خضراء، غريب فروت، تفاح،...
AED 490.00 AED 205.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسينس رقم 9 توبيروس
هي جنة من الأزهار البيضاء! تنبعث من بشرتك رائحة مسك الروم الأكثر نقاءً، والقرفة تساعد على تلطيف المسحوق وإضافة التعقيد إلى المزيج، والبرغموت يجعلها تلمع والمسك يسمح لها بالجلوس على بشرتك بشكل ناعم لتكتمل الأناقة. ذروة العطر: مسك الروم، قرفة،...
AED 550.00 AED 220.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اسينس رقم 7 نيرولي
هو رائحة النيرولي وزهر البرتقال مع هالة خضراء منعشة. عندما يكون لديك أمسية رومانسية تستعد لها، فأنت بحاجة إلى رائحة ونقية وملفتة من كهذه حول كتفيك. تم تصميم هذه التركيبته الحمضية من قبل عطار خبير. ذروة العطر: نيرولي، مسك، زهر...
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كوير يلانغ
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
كوير يلانغ
جلد رائع يفتح برائحة الإيلنغ التي تتيح لك الاستمتاع برائحة هادئة عميقة، وثم تنتقل إلى روائح اللبان في قلب المزيج، لتنتهي بقاعدة البتولا والجلد. تملك هذا العطر لتجلب الأنظار إليك. ذروة العطر: جلد، يلانج، قضبان، لبان قلب العطر: قاعدة العطر:...
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كوير باتشولي
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
كوير باتشولي
عطر قوي طويل الثبات، مصنوع من الجلد المحبب الخام. استخدمه للاستمتاع بجوانب رائعة جديدة من الباتشولي والنفحات الخشبية الحسية من البرغموت لتعيش تناقض عطري قيم غير مألوف. ذروة العطر: باتشولي، جلد، العنبر، قرفة، البرغموت قلب العطر: قاعدة العطر:
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلفيت بيور بور فيم
مزيج من روائح الأزهار، مستوحى من رائحة الحنين لزهرة ريسيدا المتوسطية. مع اسم مستوحى من جودة الأزهار الخضراء والنقية، يتم تحديد هذا العطر من خلال مكون زهري مفقود من تكوين الرائحة في العقود الأخيرة. برائحته الزهرية البلورية الخضراء الفريدة يُعد...
AED 375.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلفيت ميموسا بلوم بور فيم
تركيبة تكشف التوهج الطبيعي والمضيء لخلاصة زهرة الميموزا. يتم الحصول عليها فقط من أزهار الميموزا، منتقاة يدويًا واحدة تلو الأخرى. يمتزج نقاء الميموزا مع الملمس الرقيق والغني لأوراق النرجس وأوراق البنفسج. والماندرين الثمين والبرغموت وزيت النيرولي يستحضر دفء ربيع البحر...
AED 268.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلفيت جينسترا
تركيبة زهرية غنية ومتعددة الطبقات مع لمسات حارة وظلال من جلد الغزال. فيه عبير منعش من زهر الزيزفون ممزوج مع وخلاصة شمع العسل النادر. ينتهي العطر برائحة البنزوين البلسمية والمسك الفيلفيوني. رائحة زهرية حارة مستوحاة من زهرة البروم المنتشر عند...
AED 362.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دولشي شاين
عطر شمسي مبهج ومنعش بشكل لا يقاوم، هذا العطر الزهري الفاكهي ينفجر ببهجة الحياة الإيطالية المجيدة. تمتزج المانجو الغنية بالألوان والياسمين اللامع مع الأخشاب الشقراء المجففة لتكوين هذا العبير الزهري المشمس بالفواكه. ذروة العطر: مانجو، سفرجل و غريب فروت قلب...
AED 215.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دولشي غاردن
زهرة لذيذة تتفتح في حديقة صقلية. في المكونات العليا، اليوسفي الغني وزهر البرتقال اللامع والمغنوليا المتجدد الهواء تعبر عن التألق. اتفاق حريري من حليب اللوز يستحضر الحلويات التقليدية لجزيرة صقلية. كونه مخصب بالفانيليا وخشب الصندل العطر ينتهى بأثر رائع. ذروة...
AED 184.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ميس ديور بلومينغ بوكيه
تركيبة تشبه فستانا مطرزا بألف زهرة. يمجد اليوسفي والفاوانيا على نفحات ناعمة من المسك الأبيض. يقع الفاوانيا في قلب هذا الخليط الجديد. ويجمع أثره الفريد بين خلاصة الورد الدمشقي ونوتات الفاكهة لإعادة تكوين الرائحة لهذه الزهرة، التي هي بعيدة المنال...
AED 504.00 AED 360.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
نوماد
AED 495.00 AED 198.00
نوماد
في هذا المزيج يلف الطابع المعدني المكثف لطحلب السنديان مع النعومة الحسية لخوخ ميرابيل. من هذا النضارة تنبعث رائحة زهرية مشرقة تحملها الفريزيا. تم إبراز المكونات الطبيعية من قبل العطار المشهور كوينتين بيش، لتكشف عن الاتفاقات المبهجة. ذروة العطر: ميرابيل،...
AED 495.00 AED 198.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لوف ستوري او سنشوالي
إحساس جديد بالأنوثة يجمع بين الرقي والبهجة. كونه ممزوج بنفحات مشمسة، زهر البرتقال يصير أحلى وأكثر رومانسية من أي وقت مضى. تتعزز جاذبيتها بواسطة وتر من خشب الصندل. مخملي وحليبي قليلاً، ويمنح عمقًا لهذا العطر الأنيق. ذروة العطر: زهر البرتقال،...
AED 520.00 AED 208.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ألور
AED 470.00 AED 410.00
ألور
هو تعبير عن جاذبية الرجل وقوته الداخلية. هذا تكوين منعش وحار وخشبي، ويثبت وجود الرجل الذي يرتديه. كونه صعب التحديد، ومن المستحيل مقاومته، يعتبر المزيج هشا ونظيفا. ذروة العطر: خوخ، فانيليا، يوسفي برتقال، ياسمين، البرغموت والماغنوليا، خشب الأرز، نجيل الهند،...
AED 470.00 AED 410.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
سبلنديدا بولغاري روز
عطر زهري فائق الأنوثة ويجسد الطابع الفريد الحقيقي للورد الدمشقي الأسطوري. من خلال هذه مجموعة، تتألق بولغري بأغلى جوانب أحجار الطبيعة في صناعة العطور. ذروة العطر: التوت الأسود و يوسفي برتقال قلب العطر: ورد دمشقي قاعدة العطر: مسك، باتشولي، خشب...
AED 445.00 AED 215.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اكوا بور هوم
AED 435.00 AED 174.00
اكوا بور هوم
هو استكشاف للمياه العذبة والنقية، وتوقيع مائي عطري معاصر. مخصص للرجال الذين يبحثون عن نضارة فريدة ونابضة بالحياة. يستحضر اللون الأزرق والأخضر الفريد من نوعه الطابع المضيء لـ"الماء" ، بكل نقائه وحيويته. ذروة العطر: يوسفي برتقال، برتقال و زيت النارنج...
AED 435.00 AED 174.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ماي بربيري بلاك
يمزج هذا العطر رائحة زهرة الياسمين المشمسة مع رحيق الخوخ ولمسة حسية من الورد. الورد الأيقونية في قلب الخليط يمنح للعطر لمسة حلوة وجذابة، بينما الباتشولي والعنبر الغني ينهيان الرائحة بلمسة عميقة وآسرة. ذروة العطر: ياسمين قلب العطر: خوخ و...
AED 620.00 AED 248.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك اوبيوم وايلد اديشن
المكونات الافتتاحية للقهوة السوداء الغنية تقترن بالأزهار البيضاء لإغواء الفانيليا على الفور وتبريدها للحلاوة، وتلف بمسحة من المسك الأبيض. هي صاعقة من الجرأة لأولئك المستعدين للعيش على أكمل وجه. إكسسوار جديد وجريء لموسم الصيف. ذروة العطر: كمثرى، فلفل وردي و...
AED 415.00 AED 219.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك اوبيوم
عطر نابض بالحياة وحسي ومدمن، ويبرز التباين بين الضوء والظلام. القهوة الغنية بالأدرينالين تفسح الطريق لقلب من الياسمين وزهر البرتقال مقترنًا بفاكهة التنين التي تنغمس بإشراق. المزيج ومغطاة بالفانيليا والمسك الأبيض لينتج عطرا نسائيا جديدا وأنيقا ومثيرا. ذروة العطر: قهوة،...
AED 515.00 AED 295.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
سبايسبومب بور هوم
انفجار ناتج عن مواجهة متفجرة لاتفاقات. يمتزج البرغموت والفلفل الوردي مع قلب متبل من الفلفل الحار والقرفة. قاعدة العطر متكونة من التبغ الناعم والجلد القديم ونجيل الهند لتنتج عطرا رجاليا ينضح بالقوة. ذروة العطر: فلفل وردي، ايليمي، البرغموت و غريب...
AED 425.00 AED 265.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بونبون كوتر
تفسير لذيذ للعطر الأصلي بنكهة الكاراميل. مع طبقات رقيقة لنوتات الغورماند الشرقية، يأتي الرابط الذي لا ينفصم بين حواس الشم والذوق، ويثير تجارب شمية عميقة. غرشة العطر بنفسها قطعة فاخرة. ذروة العطر: خوخ، نيرولي و يوسفي برتقال قلب العطر: كراميل،...
AED 715.00 AED 360.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بور فيم دايلان بلو
مزيج من المكونات الرائعة التي ترقص وتثير وتلتقي وتحتضن. هذا العطر عبارة عن خليط منعش من الكشمش الأسود والتفاح وباقة من الأزهار المعاصرة. المكونات الخشبية في القاعدة تمتزج معًا بشكل مبدع لإنشاء حركة فريدة وآسرة ونابضة بالحياة. ذروة العطر: تفاح...
AED 503.00 AED 205.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

-58%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Pour Homme Dylan Blue
AED 419.00 AED 175.00
Pour Homme Dylan Blue
VAT INCLUSIVEA strong, masculine fragrance that encapsulates the scents of the Mediterranean. The earthy and citrusy olfactory notes are enveloped with black pepper, papyrus wood and incense, along with mineral musk, tonka beans and saffron. The bold perfume is stored...
AED 419.00 AED 175.00
Add to Wish List
The One For Men
AED 260.00 AED 185.00
The One For Men
VAT INCLUSIVEAn elegant, sensual perfume that is decidedly modern but also a unique classic. An Oriental Spicy perfume which is developed from the harmony of Tobacco notes and refined spices. Spicy and warm notes of Cardamom and Ginger drive the...
AED 260.00 AED 185.00
Add to Wish List
-56%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Pleasures
AED 490.00 AED 215.00
Pleasures
VAT INCLUSIVEOne of life's simple pleasures. Fresh as flowers after a Spring rain, this sheer, shimmering floral is a spirited blend of notes of Lilies, White Peonies and Jasmine, all tingling with the rare essence of exotic Baie Rose. Top...
AED 490.00 AED 215.00
Add to Wish List
-60%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Man
AED 435.00 AED 174.00
Man
VAT INCLUSIVEWith its unique and vibrant construction, Bvlgari Man Extreme is an unprecedent expression of modern charisma. A fragrance that melds an intense and long-lasting Mediterranean freshness with sophisticated woodiness. Top Notes: Violet Leaf, Lotus, Bergamot and White Pear Heart...
AED 435.00 AED 174.00
Add to Wish List
-57%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
For Her
AED 431.00 AED 185.00
For Her
VAT INCLUSIVEA profound statement about beauty. This fragrance line has an enduring intensity that is intimate and addictive. Musk remains at the heart of for her eau de parfum, enhanced by a rare weave of pink floral with hints of...
AED 431.00 AED 185.00
Add to Wish List
Oud
AED 515.00
Oud
VAT INCLUSIVEA powerfully seductive scent derived from Eastern ingredients that perfectly encapsulate the spirit of Gucci. The intensely rich fragrance is created with a unique source of Oud that is 100% natural. Notes of Pear, Raspberry and Saffron; yield to...
AED 515.00
Add to Wish List
K
AED 240.00
K
VAT INCLUSIVEA fragrance that captures the essence of a man in his element. The fragrance opens with zesty citruses that invigorate the senses. Warmed by amber accents of clary sage, blended with crisp geranium and restorative lavandin, these notes are...
AED 240.00
Add to Wish List
Brit for her
AED 158.00 AED 105.00
Brit for her
VAT INCLUSIVEA candied floral fragrance that is sensual and addictive. This smooth fragrance begins with notes of pear, lime and lemongrass followed by mid notes of almond and peony. The scent closes on lush notes of vanilla, amber, and tonka...
AED 158.00 AED 105.00
Add to Wish List
Mon Bloom Of Rose
VAT INCLUSIVEA fruity floral, bright, delightful, and flamboyant perfume. Rose takes centre stage of the fragrance’s composition—from the top notes, which feature the fruity facets of Bulgarian rose, to the base notes which are made more intense thanks to honeyed...
AED 560.00
Add to Wish List
Spicebomb Night Vision Pour Homme - 12ml Travel Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEThis provocative expression is a masculine blend of grapefruit essence, black spice complex, clary sage, geranium, and roasted almond. A bold, dark, and sensual fragrance for men that is addictive. Top Notes: Granny Smith apple, Green Mandarin, Cardamom and...
AED 65.00
Add to Wish List
Armani Code Pour Homme
VAT INCLUSIVEA seductive composition for the contemporary man. This modern and sophisticated fragrance for men combines an irresistible citron cocktail of Bergamot scent and lemon with soft notes of Olive Tree Blossom, warmed with Guaiac Wood Essential and Tonka Bean....
AED 370.00 AED 285.00
Add to Wish List
Acqua Di Gio Pour Homme
VAT INCLUSIVEA fresh and relaxed fragrance for men. It opens with a splash of fresh, Calabrian Bergamot, Neroli and Green Tangerine. Light, aquatic nuances mix with Rosemary, sweet Persimmon, and warm Indonesian Patchouli to create a fresh smelling fragrance for...
AED 475.00 AED 240.00
Add to Wish List
Le Parfum Royal
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
Le Parfum Royal
VAT INCLUSIVEA feminine powerful fragrance for active strong women to feel power all the time and do their best in all what they do day and night. Perfect for all year round, day/night and every situation. The sweetness makes it...
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
Add to Wish List
Le Parfum
AED 380.00 AED 185.00
Le Parfum
VAT INCLUSIVEA composition that envelops its wearer with jasmine absolute, a legendary flower in perfumery that symbolizes voluptuousness and elegance. The top note unveils a radiant orange blossom, poised with a pure yet modern patchouli heart. This perfume’s soft cedarwood...
AED 380.00 AED 185.00
Add to Wish List
Girl Of Now Shine
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
Girl Of Now Shine
VAT INCLUSIVEA scent that embodies the class and luxury of the high couture runways. This sweet fragrance is crafted to exude style upon those who experience it. A floral addiction made of orange blossom & patchouli, with the star ingredient,...
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
Add to Wish List
J'Adore
AED 620.00 AED 405.00
J'Adore
VAT INCLUSIVEA great Dior floral for women with a generous and well-balanced bouquet, and its richness is a source of inspiration. By celebrating Ylang Ylang from the Comoro Islands, Damask Rose and Sambac Jasmine, this composition unites the noblest of...
AED 620.00 AED 405.00
Add to Wish List
-42%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Hypnotic Poison
AED 698.00 AED 399.00
Hypnotic Poison
VAT INCLUSIVEThe lush charm of Sambac jasmine absolute is mingled with a welcoming orange blossom absolute and wrapped in smooth, intensely evocative tonka bean. The round licorice note behind the seductiveness of Hypnotic Poison is boosted to new, bolder heights....
AED 698.00 AED 399.00
Add to Wish List
Fahrenheit
AED 494.00 AED 285.00
Fahrenheit
VAT INCLUSIVEA unique and contrasting signature, with a powerful enchanting trail. It has Fresh Sicilian Mandarin notes, and the surprising combination of masculine Wood and Leather with an unprecedented Violet accord. Top Notes: Nutmeg Flower, Lavender, Cedar, Chamomile, Mandarin Orange,...
AED 494.00 AED 285.00
Add to Wish List
No. 5
AED 685.00 AED 625.00
No. 5
VAT INCLUSIVEWith its unprecedented use of aldehydes, N°5 was the world’s first abstract fragrance. This floral bouquet composed around May Rose and Jasmine features bright citrus top notes. Aldehydes create a unique presence while the smooth touch of Bourbon Vanilla...
AED 685.00 AED 625.00
Add to Wish List
Coco Mademoiselle
AED 430.00 AED 380.00
Coco Mademoiselle
VAT INCLUSIVEA soft floral-woody fragrance celebrates the sensuality with enveloping notes of white musk illuminated by a soft jasmine absolute and rose petal accord. A delicate composition designed to be worn at night. Top Notes:Orange, Mandarin Orange, Bergamot and Orange...
AED 430.00 AED 380.00
Add to Wish List
Man In Black
AED 530.00 AED 214.00
Man In Black
VAT INCLUSIVEWith Bvlgari Man in Black, Bvlgari expresses the impetuous and mysterious character of fire, a transformative element symbolising strength and energy. A magnetic composition with compelling powers of fascination, making a daring and charismatic new statement of masculinity. Top...
AED 530.00 AED 214.00
Add to Wish List
-60%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Mr. Burberry Indigo
AED 415.00 AED 166.00
Mr. Burberry Indigo
VAT INCLUSIVEA fresh and energetic citrus woody, reminiscent of crispy air along the British coast. Aromatic violet-leaf and spearmint oil invigorate notes of lemon and rosemary, and an Amber and oak moss bring depth to the composition. It's a veritable...
AED 415.00 AED 166.00
Add to Wish List
-44%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
L'Homme
AED 500.00 AED 279.00
L'Homme
VAT INCLUSIVEA classic men’s cologne. The top note is a blend of freshness and spice, with citrus scents adding a brightness. The middle notes are decidedly peppery, with the accompaniment of basil and violet leaf. Instead of ending on a...
AED 500.00 AED 279.00
Add to Wish List
-44%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
La Nuit De L'Homme Eau Electrique
VAT INCLUSIVEThe cardamom top note leads to the lavender, bergamot, and Virginia cedar middle notes. Caraway and vetiver base notes close this arrangement. Being the best for fall and winter evening wear, this scent has moderate sillage and long-lasting longevity....
AED 372.00 AED 205.00
Add to Wish List
Eros Flame
AED 472.00 AED 188.00
Eros Flame
VAT INCLUSIVEA fragrance for strong and confident men who are deeply in touch with their emotions. A fragrance that strikes you right in the heart and tells a tale of unforgettable passion, stronger than time or differences. Top Notes: Mandarin...
AED 472.00 AED 188.00
Add to Wish List
-59%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Bright Crystal
AED 419.00 AED 169.00
Bright Crystal
VAT INCLUSIVEA fresh, sensual blend of refreshing chilled yuzu and pomegranate mingled with soothing blossoms of peony, magnolia, and lotus flower, warmed with notes of musk and amber. An enthralling and fragrance symbolizing the Versace woman who is strong and...
AED 419.00 AED 169.00
Add to Wish List
Candy Gloss
AED 465.00 AED 186.00
Candy Gloss
VAT INCLUSIVEA sensual sorbet, sweet as cherry and solar as the orange blossom. Prada Candy fragrances are delightfully addictive scents inspired by the sweetest, most gourmand facets of the Prada woman. A fruity bouquet with hints of rose and musk...
AED 465.00 AED 186.00
Add to Wish List
L'Instant De Guerlain
VAT INCLUSIVEOne of these unique moments where everything can change. The citrus honey accord leads into a second accord of Chinese magnolia, exalted by sambac jasmine and ylang-ylang, which lights up the amber accord. These three dominant accords fuse together...
AED 480.00
Add to Wish List
Habit Rouge
VAT INCLUSIVEA fragrance to reveal the intense and sensual signature of woody and leather notes. The composition is based on the harmony of fresh and intense citruses in the top and warm oriental balsamic notes in the base. The smoky...
AED 490.00
Add to Wish List
Black Perfecto By La Petite Robe Noire
VAT INCLUSIVEA bold and refined feminine fragrance, wrapped in thin east-floral accents. A darker and edgier version of the original, with notes of among others rose, leather, licorice and almond. The inspiration for the perfume is the contrast of style...
AED 420.00 AED 336.00
Add to Wish List
-60%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Flora
AED 555.00 AED 222.00
Flora
VAT INCLUSIVEA subtle, sophisticated, floral fragrance inspired by princesses from the past, present, and future. The Flora Donna is a young, classic, and refined woman of power and sensuality. She is elegant, natural, and spontaneous. Top Notes: Osmanthus and Rose...
AED 555.00 AED 222.00
Add to Wish List
Samsara - 12ml Travel Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEAn elixir of attraction for a woman who has found harmony and balance. It enwraps us in jasmine flower before sunny ylang-ylang flower embellishes it. It then unites with the radiant and generous warmth of sandalwood. Lastly, iris, tonka...
AED 46.00
Add to Wish List
London For Women - 1.5 ml Sample
VAT INCLUSIVEA stylish floral-fresh fragrance presented in a glass bottle with check fabric cover. The scent opens with elegant rose and sweet heady blend of honeysuckle. It has a floral heart and ends with a woody note of sandalwood, musk...
AED 6.00
Add to Wish List
Gucci By Gucci
AED 380.00 AED 220.00
Gucci By Gucci
VAT INCLUSIVEA scent that speaks to the powerful, sensual man who embodies the brand's rich legacy. The top and the heart of this essence deliver a smooth, crisp freshness with a touch of cypress and calone. A unique heart distinguishes...
AED 380.00 AED 220.00
Add to Wish List
Acqua Di Gio Profondo
VAT INCLUSIVEA captivating deep-dive into the profoundness of the soul, embracing the values of freedom, sensoriality and modern masculinity. Like taking a plunge into the deep blue sea, senses are awakened by green mandarin and bergamot while an ultramarine hue...
AED 520.00 AED 370.00
Add to Wish List
Cuir Absolu
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
Cuir Absolu
VAT INCLUSIVEAn intensive powerful fragrance to wear at your spcial occasions. It creates a unique strong leather accord to enjoy new scents, you have no experience before. It strengthens the alchemy between leathery notes creating a new unique fragrance with...
AED 910.00 AED 364.00
Add to Wish List
-21%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Velvet Exotic Leather Pour Homme
VAT INCLUSIVEA sensual and elegant scent, with a complex heart of Black Leather accord. Rich and warm Cistus Labdanum, intense Styrax and deep woody Cade oil create its unique and masculine leather character. Fresh notes of Clary Sage and Lavender...
AED 467.00 AED 365.00
Add to Wish List
Intense Pour Homme
VAT INCLUSIVEThe power of an emotion that is freely expressed. It opens with luminous Aquatic notes and green accents of Basil. This fresh feeling is completed with notes of Marigold and Geranium. Intensity and strength come from the profound combination...
AED 167.00
Add to Wish List
Dolce Peony
AED 209.00 AED 175.00
Dolce Peony
VAT INCLUSIVEA fresh, free and deliciously feminine flower. Its scent brings to the Dolce garden a cheerful riot of colour. Dolce Peony holds a distinctive note in its name. The peony is a symbol of positive energy, a floral inspiration....
AED 209.00 AED 175.00
Add to Wish List
-37%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Miss Dior
AED 620.00 AED 390.00
Miss Dior
VAT INCLUSIVEThe refinement of a sensual rose woven with rosewood revealing the femininity. Its heart is a floral declaration that combines the beauty of Grasse rose with the boldness of Damascus rose, both wrapped in a ribbon of fresh notes...
AED 620.00 AED 390.00
Add to Wish List
Good Girl Fantastic Pink
VAT INCLUSIVEThe sweet, breathtaking and alluring qualities of Jasmine, bring Good Girl a bright of femininity. The Good Girl's mysterious side is express with richly fragrant Cocoa, an exciting Tonka while Almond and Coffee bring notes of bold vibrancy. Top...
AED 540.00 AED 345.00
Add to Wish List
Brit for Him
AED 158.00 AED 95.00
Brit for Him
VAT INCLUSIVEA woody scent that begins with a mellow top note blend of mandarin, bergamot, and cardamom. Mid notes of orris, ginger, nutmeg, and rose add a bit of spice without taking away from the overall smoothness. As the scent...
AED 158.00 AED 95.00
Add to Wish List
Libre
AED 580.00 AED 399.00
Libre
VAT INCLUSIVEThis mysterious perfume combines citrus, floral and aromatic accords for a fully dynamic and intriguing aroma that's bound to attract attention whenever you enter a room. Top notes open the scent with a burst of refreshing zest. Meanwhile, middle...
AED 580.00 AED 399.00
Add to Wish List
Candy
AED 510.00 AED 204.00
Candy
VAT INCLUSIVEA fragrance with a novel olfactory balance combining exceptionally high-quality ingredients in excessive proportions. Magnified by white musks, noble benzoin comes together with a modern caramel accord to give the fragrance a truly unique signature. Top Notes:Caramel Heart Notes:Musk...
AED 510.00 AED 204.00
Add to Wish List
-60%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Les Exceptions Chyprissime
AED 860.00 AED 344.00
Les Exceptions Chyprissime
VAT INCLUSIVEThe legendary chypre, a harmony of bergamont orange, oak moss, and patchouli, is amplified by an unorthodox burst of dazzling pear. This surprising note transforms the classic chypre with a new brightness, creating a succulently sensual expression never experienced...
AED 860.00 AED 344.00
Add to Wish List
L'Ombre Des Merveilles
AED 640.00 AED 345.00
L'Ombre Des Merveilles
VAT INCLUSIVEThe intense radiance of a woody and oriental fragrance with sensuality of tonka bean and incense emphasized by deep notes of black tea. From innocence to fantasy, from childhood dreams to femininity, it is a world where the extraordinary...
AED 640.00 AED 345.00
Add to Wish List
Spicebomb Pour Homme - 12ml Travel Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEA detonation triggered by an explosive encounter of accords. Bergamot and pink pepper combine with a spice-forward heart of chili and cinnamon and a base of smooth tobacco, aged leather, and steely vetiver for a men’s fragrance that exudes...
AED 65.00
Add to Wish List
Le Parfum - 12ml Travel Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEA composition that envelops its wearer with jasmine absolute, a legendary flower in perfumery that symbolizes voluptuousness and elegance. The top note unveils a radiant orange blossom, poised with a pure yet modern patchouli heart. This perfume’s soft cedarwood...
AED 49.00
Add to Wish List
Si
AED 555.00
Si
VAT INCLUSIVEThe distinguished and elegant fragrance allows women to express their every emotion. It has a top note of blackcurrant nectar, a heart of freesia and Rose of Mai, with a musky blond wood base. This fragrancewas created for the...
AED 555.00
Add to Wish List
Knowing
AED 530.00 AED 212.00
Knowing
VAT INCLUSIVEAll rich woods and luxurious florals with luscious fruity accents. Worldly and warm. Intensely feminine. Created for the self-assured woman who knows who she is and what she wants. Top Notes: Aldehydes, Mimosa, Rose, Coriander, Green Notes, Plum, Tuberose...
AED 530.00 AED 212.00
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered