نوماد - عينة 1.5مل
في هذا المزيج يلف الطابع المعدني المكثف لطحلب السنديان مع النعومة الحسية لخوخ ميرابيل. من هذا النضارة تنبعث رائحة زهرية مشرقة تحملها الفريزيا. تم إبراز المكونات الطبيعية من قبل العطار المشهور كوينتين بيش، لتكشف عن الاتفاقات المبهجة. ذروة العطر: ميرابيل،...
AED 14.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ليميتيد اديشن
نسخة جديدة وثمينة للعطر الأيقوني في إصدار حصري محدود. تزداد كثافة وعمق الورد الدمشقي الموجود في العطر الأصلي، ويمتزجان مع خلاصة الورد. بينما تبرز الفانيليا المطلقة جوانبها المستديرة والمخملية، ولمسة من الباتشولي تضفي طابعًا مميزًا. ذروة العطر: ورد دمشقي قلب...
AED 24.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
روزس دي كلو
AED 410.00 AED 164.00
روزس دي كلو
إنها دعوة للنعومة. يفتتح العطر بنضارة خارقة. إحساس مشتق من البرغموت، الذي ينضم تدريجياً إلى قلب من خلاصة الورد، ويتم تحديثه برائحة الماغنوليا. ثم يظهر على الجلد أثر من المسك الأبيض والعنبر. ذروة العطر: ليتشي، البرغموت، طرخون و ليمون قلب...
AED 410.00 AED 164.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لوف ستوري او سنشوالي - عينة 1.5مل
إحساس جديد بالأنوثة يجمع بين الرقي والبهجة. كونه ممزوج بنفحات مشمسة، زهر البرتقال يصير أحلى وأكثر رومانسية من أي وقت مضى. تتعزز جاذبيتها بواسطة وتر من خشب الصندل. مخملي وحليبي قليلاً، ويمنح عمقًا لهذا العطر الأنيق. ذروة العطر: زهر البرتقال،...
AED 15.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
روزس دي كلو - عينة 1.5مل
إنها دعوة للنعومة. يفتتح العطر بنضارة خارقة. إحساس مشتق من البرغموت، الذي ينضم تدريجياً إلى قلب من خلاصة الورد، ويتم تحديثه برائحة الماغنوليا. ثم يظهر على الجلد أثر من المسك الأبيض والعنبر. ذروة العطر: ليتشي، البرغموت، طرخون و ليمون قلب...
AED 20.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
نوماد
AED 495.00 AED 198.00
نوماد
في هذا المزيج يلف الطابع المعدني المكثف لطحلب السنديان مع النعومة الحسية لخوخ ميرابيل. من هذا النضارة تنبعث رائحة زهرية مشرقة تحملها الفريزيا. تم إبراز المكونات الطبيعية من قبل العطار المشهور كوينتين بيش، لتكشف عن الاتفاقات المبهجة. ذروة العطر: ميرابيل،...
AED 495.00 AED 198.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لوف ستوري او سنشوالي
إحساس جديد بالأنوثة يجمع بين الرقي والبهجة. كونه ممزوج بنفحات مشمسة، زهر البرتقال يصير أحلى وأكثر رومانسية من أي وقت مضى. تتعزز جاذبيتها بواسطة وتر من خشب الصندل. مخملي وحليبي قليلاً، ويمنح عمقًا لهذا العطر الأنيق. ذروة العطر: زهر البرتقال،...
AED 520.00 AED 208.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ليميتيد اديشن
AED 445.00 AED 178.00
ليميتيد اديشن
نسخة جديدة وثمينة للعطر الأيقوني في إصدار حصري محدود. تزداد كثافة وعمق الورد الدمشقي الموجود في العطر الأصلي، ويمتزجان مع خلاصة الورد. بينما تبرز الفانيليا المطلقة جوانبها المستديرة والمخملية، ولمسة من الباتشولي تضفي طابعًا مميزًا. ذروة العطر: ورد دمشقي قلب...
AED 445.00 AED 178.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Nomade - 1.5 ml Sample
VAT INCLUSIVEThe intense mineral character of oakmoss is enveloped in the voluptuous softness of mirabelle plum. From this freshness emanates a bright floral note carried by freesia. Natural ingredients brought into focus by the perfumer Quentin Bisch, revealing accords as...
AED 14.00
Add to Wish List
Chloe Limited Edition - 1.5 ml Sample
VAT INCLUSIVEA precious new version of its iconic fragrance with this exclusive limited edition. The intensity and depth of the Damascena rose, already present in the original fragrance, is increased and combined with an absolute of rose. While vanilla absolute...
AED 24.00
Add to Wish List
Roses De Chloe
AED 410.00 AED 164.00
Roses De Chloe
VAT INCLUSIVEAn invitation to grace. The scent opens with incredible freshness. A sensation derived from the bergamot, which is gradually joined by a heart of rose essence, modernized with a magnolia accord. Then, on the skin, appears the trail of...
AED 410.00 AED 164.00
Add to Wish List
Love Story Eau Sensuelle - 1.5 ml Sample
VAT INCLUSIVEA new sense of femininity that combines refinement and delight. Blended with sunny notes, and almost-vanilla heliotrope, the orange blossom is sweeter and more romantic than ever. Its sensuality is sublimated by a sandalwood chord. Velvety and slightly milky,...
AED 15.00
Add to Wish List
Roses De Chloe - 1.5 ml Sample
VAT INCLUSIVEAn invitation to grace. The scent opens with incredible freshness. A sensation derived from the bergamot, which is gradually joined by a heart of rose essence, modernized with a magnolia accord. Then, on the skin, appears the trail of...
AED 20.00
Add to Wish List
Nomade
AED 495.00 AED 198.00
Nomade
VAT INCLUSIVEThe intense mineral character of oakmoss is enveloped in the voluptuous softness of mirabelle plum. From this freshness emanates a bright floral note carried by freesia. Natural ingredients brought into focus by the perfumer Quentin Bisch, revealing accords as...
AED 495.00 AED 198.00
Add to Wish List
Love Story Eau Sensuelle
AED 520.00 AED 208.00
Love Story Eau Sensuelle
VAT INCLUSIVEA new sense of femininity that combines refinement and delight. Blended with sunny notes, and almost-vanilla heliotrope, the orange blossom is sweeter and more romantic than ever. Its sensuality is sublimated by a sandalwood chord. Velvety and slightly milky,...
AED 520.00 AED 208.00
Add to Wish List
Chloe Limited Edition
AED 445.00 AED 178.00
Chloe Limited Edition
VAT INCLUSIVEA precious new version of its iconic fragrance with this exclusive limited edition. The intensity and depth of the Damascena rose, already present in the original fragrance, is increased and combined with an absolute of rose. While vanilla absolute...
AED 445.00 AED 178.00
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered