انتنس بور هوم
قوة المشاعر التي يتم التعبير عنها بحرية. يبدأ العطر بمكونات مائية مضيئة ولمسات خضراء من الريحان. يكتمل هذا الشعور المنعش برائحة القطيفة والغرنوقي. تأتي الكثافة والقوة من التركيبة العميقة للبان وخشب الصندل والسرو. تباين جديد، دافئ وغني، يكمل تكوين العطر...
AED 167.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دولشي بيوني
زهرة أنثوية منعشة تتمتع بالحرية واللذة. هذا العطر تضيف إلى حديقة دولتشي مجموعة مبهجة من الألوان. يحمل المزيج ملاحظة مميزة في اسمه. الفاوانيا هي رمز للطاقة الإيجابية وإلهام الأزهار. إنها مليئة بالمعنى. ذروة العطر: كمثرى، بخور مريم، البرغموت و فلفل...
AED 209.00 AED 175.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلفيت بيور بور فيم
مزيج من روائح الأزهار، مستوحى من رائحة الحنين لزهرة ريسيدا المتوسطية. مع اسم مستوحى من جودة الأزهار الخضراء والنقية، يتم تحديد هذا العطر من خلال مكون زهري مفقود من تكوين الرائحة في العقود الأخيرة. برائحته الزهرية البلورية الخضراء الفريدة يُعد...
AED 375.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلفيت ميموسا بلوم بور فيم
تركيبة تكشف التوهج الطبيعي والمضيء لخلاصة زهرة الميموزا. يتم الحصول عليها فقط من أزهار الميموزا، منتقاة يدويًا واحدة تلو الأخرى. يمتزج نقاء الميموزا مع الملمس الرقيق والغني لأوراق النرجس وأوراق البنفسج. والماندرين الثمين والبرغموت وزيت النيرولي يستحضر دفء ربيع البحر...
AED 268.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلفيت جينسترا
تركيبة زهرية غنية ومتعددة الطبقات مع لمسات حارة وظلال من جلد الغزال. فيه عبير منعش من زهر الزيزفون ممزوج مع وخلاصة شمع العسل النادر. ينتهي العطر برائحة البنزوين البلسمية والمسك الفيلفيوني. رائحة زهرية حارة مستوحاة من زهرة البروم المنتشر عند...
AED 362.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دولشي شاين
عطر شمسي مبهج ومنعش بشكل لا يقاوم، هذا العطر الزهري الفاكهي ينفجر ببهجة الحياة الإيطالية المجيدة. تمتزج المانجو الغنية بالألوان والياسمين اللامع مع الأخشاب الشقراء المجففة لتكوين هذا العبير الزهري المشمس بالفواكه. ذروة العطر: مانجو، سفرجل و غريب فروت قلب...
AED 215.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دولشي غاردن
زهرة لذيذة تتفتح في حديقة صقلية. في المكونات العليا، اليوسفي الغني وزهر البرتقال اللامع والمغنوليا المتجدد الهواء تعبر عن التألق. اتفاق حريري من حليب اللوز يستحضر الحلويات التقليدية لجزيرة صقلية. كونه مخصب بالفانيليا وخشب الصندل العطر ينتهى بأثر رائع. ذروة...
AED 184.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Intense Pour Homme
VAT INCLUSIVEThe power of an emotion that is freely expressed. It opens with luminous Aquatic notes and green accents of Basil. This fresh feeling is completed with notes of Marigold and Geranium. Intensity and strength come from the profound combination...
AED 167.00
Add to Wish List
Dolce Peony
AED 209.00 AED 175.00
Dolce Peony
VAT INCLUSIVEA fresh, free and deliciously feminine flower. Its scent brings to the Dolce garden a cheerful riot of colour. Dolce Peony holds a distinctive note in its name. The peony is a symbol of positive energy, a floral inspiration....
AED 209.00 AED 175.00
Add to Wish List
Velvet Pure Pour Femme
VAT INCLUSIVEA blend of floral notes, inspired by the nostalgic scent of the Mediterranean Reseda flower. With a name inspired by the scent’s pure, green floral quality, this fragrance is defined by a floral ingredient missing from scent creation in...
AED 375.00
Add to Wish List
Velvet Mimosa Bloom Pour Femme
VAT INCLUSIVEA composition that reveals the natural and luminous glow of Mimosa flower absolute. Obtained only from the blossoms of the Mimosa, hand-picked one by one. The purity of Mimosa blends with the tender and rich texture of Narcissus absolute...
AED 268.00
Add to Wish List
Velvet Ginestra
VAT INCLUSIVEAn opulent, multi-layered floral composition with spicy accents and suede shades. A refreshing hint of Linden Blossom is mixed with Rare Beeswax Absolute. The fragrance ends with sensual balsamic Benzoin and musky Velvione. A floral spicy scent inspired by...
AED 362.00
Add to Wish List
Dolce Shine
VAT INCLUSIVEA solar, cheerful and irresistibly fresh, this fruity floral scent that bursts with glorious Italian joy of life. Colourful juicy mango and bright jasmine combine with sundrenched blond woods to create this sunny fruity floral fragrance. Top Notes: Mango,...
AED 215.00
Add to Wish List
Dolce Garden
VAT INCLUSIVEA delicious flower blossoming in a Sicilian garden. In the top notes, juicy mandarin, bright neroli and airy magnolia express its radiance. A silky almond milk accord evokes the traditional sweets of Sicily. Enriched with vanilla absolute and sandalwood...
AED 184.00
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered