امبر روز
عطر رومانسي أنيق متكون من الورد الفرنسي، ورائحة الحليب الحلو ترتكز على قاعدة من العنبر الأبيض لخلق رائحة وردية عصرية. لحن الافتتاح الناعم يعطي انطباعًا أنثويًا. في قلبها سيمفونية من دولسي دي ليتش اللذيذ ورائحة الحليب الحلوة والمثيرة. عند الاقتراب...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.1
طِيب زهري وسبايسي للجنسين، متألف من أزهار حارة نابضة بالحياة وألدهيدات معدنية مكثفة، والعسل الحلو، والباتشولي المعنبر والدافئ. الزجاجة نفسها هي محور الجمال.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Après l'Amour No.4
VAT INCLUSIVE Top Notes: Lemon, Orange Blossom Heart Notes: Spices Base Notes: Woods, Amber, Musk
AED 725.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بيور اكستريم
عطر ينضح بالانتعاش والاحساس، التوت الوردي، وجاردينيا والياسمين والأزهر البيضاء، مع عنبر ومسك، تجعل هذا العطر النسائي فاتن وساحر. بأناقته الفائقة، يأخذك العطر إلى عالم تَسوده النعومة والمشاعر.
AED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Flavia Vanilla / 82
عطر حلو ورائع وجذاب تماما، فيه فانيليا مظلمة وسكرية. هناك القليل من المسك الخافت على الجانب، ليمنحه ملمسًا ناعمًا مألوفًا مثل الكثير من العطور الحديثة.
AED 740.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ديت مي ان داونتاون
عطر لطيف للغاية، أنسب للطقوس الباردة المعتدلة. العنصر السائد هو عود مخفف يبدو كخشب مدخن، ورائحة خفيفة من التفاح الأخضر، ونلاحظ والخوخ المعتدل والفانيليا غير الحالية في الخلفية. الأزهار رقيقة للغاية ولكنها ظاهرة، حيث يكون زهر البرتقال أكثر حيوية من...
AED 893.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
The Original
VAT INCLUSIVEThe most exclusive perfume created by Albert Fouquet exemplifies chic sophistication. Designed for both men and women alike, this classic scent is suitable for a modern-day aristocrat. Rosy notes of Pink Pepper blended with the subtle spice of Cardamom...
AED 756.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اوجيني
عطر زهري وفاكهي مصمم من ماركة رانس المميزة. هو تمجيد لنوعمة وسحر المرأة المصفاة: بجمالها ومشاعرها الراقية. تم تصميم هذا العطر لتكريم الإمبراطورة أوجيني، التي احتلت على فرنسا وأوروبا بأكملها بسحرها وابتسامتها وأناقتها. أريجه سحر أنثوي لطيف وعميق، قادر على...
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
نايس برغموت
مجموعة من البرغموت تترك انطباعًا بالسطوع خلفها، منسوجة بروائح زهرية من بتلات الورد والياسمين واليلانج من أرخبيل جزر القمر. يخلق خشب الأرز النفيس قاعدة دافئة، تلينها حبوب التونكا من فنزويلا.
AED 495.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
عود سيف ذا كينغ
خليط له أناقة مماثلة للأمير الفاتن الذي ألهمه. إشراق البرغموت و السوسن يضيء جلالة العود، الذي بدوره يزيد روعةً مع الجلد المدبوغ والقشرة البهيجة للخلاصة الخشبية. كونه واسطا متلألئًا بين الروائح الهيراطيقية في الشرق والغرب ، يظل عطر (عود سيف...
AED 882.00 AED 705.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بويس دي عود
AED 462.00 منAED 369.00
بويس دي عود
طيب شرقي بطبيعة خشبية ودافئة وسبايسي، ويحمس محبي الغربة والسفر. ذروة العطر خفيفة، وهي معززة بقاعدته المرشوشة برائحة الزعفران والأرز المغربي، لتؤكد الأثر الشرقي لهذا العطر. رائحة لطيفة مع لمحات زهرية وفاكهية متطورة؛ قوي ولكنه ليس مزعجا. تتمتع بثبات جيد...
AED 462.00 منAED 369.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
هاندرد سايلنت وايز
تم تصميمه كتقدير للعطور الأكثر شعبية في تاريخ فن العطارة، مع تفسير حديث ومزيج من الروائح الممتعة. من أول قطرة، سيشعر المرء بارتداء أمر يجذب جميع النفوس الجميلة التي عاشت على الأرض، ومشاركته بصمت مع كل شخص يقابله. استعد للمدح.
منAED 1,223.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Amber Rose
VAT INCLUSIVEA decadent, elegantly romantic fragrance with May Rose from Grasse and a sweet milk note resting on a base of white amber to create a chic and modern rose scent. The soft opening melody gives an immaculately feminine first...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.1
VAT INCLUSIVEA vibrant yet layered unisex spicy floral with intense metallic aldehydes, sweet honey, and luminously warm ambered patchouli. The flacon itself is a object of beauty, Top Notes: Aldehydes, Orange Heart Notes: Honey, Geranium Base Notes: Amber, Patchouli, Musk...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Pure Extreme
VAT INCLUSIVEExuding freshness, sensuality or mystery Pure Extreme is a voluptuous and intensely feminine fragrance, combining pink berries and gardenia with the finest essences of transparent jasmine and white flowers, showing freshness of amber and white musk. A perfume with...
AED 1,075.00
Add to Wish List
Date me in Downtown
VAT INCLUSIVEA very pleasant unisex scent for mild cool weather. Dominant notes are oud, which is safe and feels like smoky wood, a light sourness from the green apple, mild peach and non-sweet vanilla at the background. The florals are...
AED 893.00
Add to Wish List
The Original
VAT INCLUSIVEThe most exclusive perfume created by Albert Fouquet exemplifies chic sophistication. Designed for both men and women alike, this classic scent is suitable for a modern-day aristocrat. Rosy notes of Pink Pepper blended with the subtle spice of Cardamom...
AED 630.00
Add to Wish List
Bois D'Oud
VAT INCLUSIVEWith a warm, spicy, and oriental woody profile, Bois d’Oud evokes the exotic and travel. Its light Oud start, enhanced by its base sprinkled with saffron and Moroccan cedar notes, asserts this fragrance’s eastern inspiration. A straightforward scent with...
AED 630.00
Add to Wish List
ROSA GALORE
VAT INCLUSIVE The fragrance starts with tender notes of the most gentle vanilla grown under the scorching Madagascar sun! Then the pure white muck covers the Moroccan rose, like a bride with soft veil, turning her into a mysterious and...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
FLORAL MUSK
VAT INCLUSIVE One of the symbols of UAE, the legendary white Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, which is located in the Emirate of Abu-Dhabi. Inspired by this masterpiece of architecture, our art perfumers created our new fragrance Floral Musk. The bottle...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
THE QUEEN OF SHEBA
VAT INCLUSIVE The queen of Sheeba, is a “Black Masterpiece” launched in 2015, featuring classic oriental fragrance in special luxury packaging. The Queen of Sheeba seduces you with its warm glamour and elegance. she is powerful, and captivated. The fragrance...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered