امبر روز
عطر رومانسي أنيق متكون من الورد الفرنسي، ورائحة الحليب الحلو ترتكز على قاعدة من العنبر الأبيض لخلق رائحة وردية عصرية. لحن الافتتاح الناعم يعطي انطباعًا أنثويًا. في قلبها سيمفونية من دولسي دي ليتش اللذيذ ورائحة الحليب الحلوة والمثيرة. عند الاقتراب...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Best Sellers Discovery Set
AED 160.00 AED 119.00
Best Sellers Discovery Set
VAT INCLUSIVEZahaar Best Sellers Discovery Set. (Shop for AED 1000 & Get a Discovery Set FREE) This Discovery set contains 10 vials of 1.5 ml samples of the best references from across 10 different featured brands on our site Our discovery set allows...
AED 160.00 AED 119.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.1
طِيب زهري وسبايسي للجنسين، متألف من أزهار حارة نابضة بالحياة وألدهيدات معدنية مكثفة، والعسل الحلو، والباتشولي المعنبر والدافئ. الزجاجة نفسها هي محور الجمال.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
New Arrivals Discovery Set
AED 160.00 AED 119.00
New Arrivals Discovery Set
VAT INCLUSIVEA Zahaar Exclusive Discovery Set.  This Discovery set contains 10 vials of 1.5 ml samples of the Latest and most anticipated releases from across 10 different featured brands on our site Our discovery sets are there to allow you to try these fragrances...
AED 160.00 AED 119.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
انجلش شيري بلوسم
عطر نسائي جميل، يعطيكِ رائحة زهرية وفاكهية عند أول رشة، وبعد برود العطر ستتمعين برائحة البرغموت والخشب، ممزوج مع الكرز الأسود، وزهر العسل والتين وزهرة السوسن. مناسب جدا للاستخدامات اليومية، لتشعري باالروح الشبابية الراحة والنعومة. ذروة العطر: زهر الكرز ،...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بيور اكستريم
عطر ينضح بالانتعاش والاحساس، التوت الوردي، وجاردينيا والياسمين والأزهر البيضاء، مع عنبر ومسك، تجعل هذا العطر النسائي فاتن وساحر. بأناقته الفائقة، يأخذك العطر إلى عالم تَسوده النعومة والمشاعر.
AED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بويس دي عود
AED 462.00 منAED 369.00
بويس دي عود
طيب شرقي بطبيعة خشبية ودافئة وسبايسي، ويحمس محبي الغربة والسفر. ذروة العطر خفيفة، وهي معززة بقاعدته المرشوشة برائحة الزعفران والأرز المغربي، لتؤكد الأثر الشرقي لهذا العطر. رائحة لطيفة مع لمحات زهرية وفاكهية متطورة؛ قوي ولكنه ليس مزعجا. تتمتع بثبات جيد...
AED 462.00 منAED 369.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اليس
AED 595.00
اليس
عطر متعدد الأوجه، يستحضر نسيم الشاطئ التوسكاني المختلط مع الحمضيات والمكونات العطرية. تفتح مثل نسيم البحر في الصباح الباكر، تليها روائح متألقة لليوسفي. كما أنه يجمع بين المسك الأبيض مع الورد والفانيليا البودرية والباتشولي والعنبر.
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دايموند
نقاء لا مثيل له. لقد نال الألماس اعجاب البشر لقرون عديدة، وما زالت طهارته تثيرنا حتى اليوم. يمتلك عطر "دايموند" قوى مغناطيسية تأتي من العنبر العربي والبخور، المرتكز على قلب من العود الغني الداكن الذي تم قطعُه من غابات البحر...
AED 893.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
هاسيفات
منAED 1,339.00
هاسيفات
هو تكريم للأناقة واللطف والكفاءة وحب الفن. هذه الرائحة المستوحاة من شخصية مسرحية الظل التقليدية، ستساعدك على العيش في أفضل أحلامك من خلال البريق الدائم لهيكلها المبهج؛ المصنوع من الأناناس والبرغموت المدعم بالعناصر الخشبية الأصلية.
منAED 1,339.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كريستال لوف فور هر
يجسد تكوين "كريستال لوف فور هر" شخصية ليلى الجميلة، وترسم ملامحها الناعمة واللطيفة. يذهلك العطر من الرشة الأولى بفخامة خالصة. في قلب العطر يظهر مزيجا حسيا وحارا. الورود الفارسية الخلابة تغطي الروائح الفاكهية الحلوة وتكمل هذه التحفة الأنيقة! ذروة العطر:...
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ميكاليف ٢٠ ييرس
عطر استثنائي بمكونات قيّمة كالورد الأبيض والياسمين، والتي بدورها تكشف عن تفاصيل ورق الدافانا وزهر البرتقال. سيترك هذا العطر المصفى على بشرتك أثرا حسيّا لوجود الباتشولي والكراميل والخشب الثمين. أداء العطر رائع، يبقى أريجه ثابتا لوقت طويل للغاية، مع فوحان...
AED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جاسمين ات سيجارة
هوجاذبية وجمال الهوليوود القديم. تشيد هذه الرائحة الياسمينية بالرموز الجميلة للسينما بالأبيض والأسود، والتي تدخن سيجارتها الطويلة. إنه طيب بهيج من الياسمين الممزوج برائحة السيجارة الغير اعتيادية.
AED 567.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك انتنستيف عود - عينة 1.5 مل
يتمتع هذا العطر الشرقي بدفء لطيف يجعله مناسبا للرجال والنساء المريحين. يتميز المزيج بالخوخ والقرنفل والفلفل في الذروة، بينما يحتوي القلب على مكونات من الورد والياسمين والبنفسج والزعفران. تحتوي القاعدة على مزيج رائع من العود وبلسم القرجان وخشب الأرز وخشب...
AED 9.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
تميمة
"تميمة" هي رمز عطري للأميرة المغربية تميمة. هذا العطر الخشبي والزهري هو مزيج ملهم تم إنشاؤه بالمكونات الحديثة كالكشميران، وتشير إلى الجرأة والهيبة. البرتقال والنيرولي تقترح الانفتاح والروعة، وتندمج بثقة إلى قلب العطر المألوف من الأوكالبتوس والعنبر. وعند البرود، توفر...
AED 927.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ليبيرتي
عطر خيالي ورائع. يتم التعبير عن تراث الجلد من خلال التوقيع الشمي الذي يجسد لمسة دافئة وحارة للزعفران، ممزوج بمهارة مع زنبق أبيض رقيق. العنبر والباتشولي يجعلان قاعدة العطر غنية، والطيب مقدم في زجاجة أنيقة مصنوعة من اللونين الأزرق والذهبي...
AED 1,058.00 AED 846.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
هاندرد سايلنت وايز
تم تصميمه كتقدير للعطور الأكثر شعبية في تاريخ فن العطارة، مع تفسير حديث ومزيج من الروائح الممتعة. من أول قطرة، سيشعر المرء بارتداء أمر يجذب جميع النفوس الجميلة التي عاشت على الأرض، ومشاركته بصمت مع كل شخص يقابله. استعد للمدح.
منAED 1,223.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.6
هو استحضار لأقوى طاقة على الإطلاق، الحب. الافتتاح اللافت للحمضيات اللامعة تستدعي صورة حب دائم الخضرة، في حين يشير قلب أزهار البرتقال والياسمين إلى نقاء المزيج. 1./6 هو عطر العواطف المنيرة التي تشرق اليوم، وتهز حواسك وتفتح عالماً من الاحتمالات.
منAED 746.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
توم أوف فنلاند
عطر ناعم ورائع وممتع للغاية. في الذروة ينفجر رائحة جلد الغزال مدعومًا بالفانيليا الناعمة وتونكا اللاذعة. ثم يبرز طيب المسحوق النظيف للسوسن، والصنوبر، والألدهيدات الزاهية بوضوح مذهل. إنه مزيج جميل يعمل بشكل مدهش، حيث يتمساك المكنونات كلها مع بعضها بفضل...
AED 567.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جاد
AED 893.00
جاد
توازن نقي بين الحلاوة والدفء. الروائح الحمضية والطازجة تقدم حلاوة قوية، ثم تفسح المجال لدفء العنبر والفانيليا والمسك. هذا التوازن المثالي بين العناصر الحلوة والروحية يبشر بالخير والنقاء.
AED 893.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاكس كلوب ليذر
عطر جلدي حائز على جوائز عديدة ويتلقى تقييمات 5 نجوم من مجموعة واسعة من محترفي العطور. هو عطر ناعم ومستدير وغني. له رائحة موقد النار والجلد، وشمع الأثاث العتيق، والكتب القديمة. يفتتح المزيج بثراء مريح للجلود الإنجليزية. ثم تأتي رائحة...
AED 625.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك توليب
زهر اللبن وبخور مريم يضيف لهذا العطر لمسة من النضارة الزهرية التي تشير إلى وجود زهور التوليب السوداء والبرقوق. دفء الفانيليا الكريمي من الشوكولاتة البيضاء والأخشاب الناعمة يترك لك انطباعًا أنيقًا. عطر في غاية المتعة والكمال، ويمنحك الراحة على مدار...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
وينوود
عطر شرقي وخشبي يجذبك بمكوناته القوية والمتوازنة. يجمع المزيج بين الورد والهيل مع نفحات الزعفران المخصبة بخشب الصندل والعود والباتشولي الأبيض، وأخيرًا الروائح الحسية مثل خشب الأرز البكر واللبان. سيكشف "وينوود" جمالك الداخلي للعالم.
AED 210.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
عود سيف ذا كينغ
خليط له أناقة مماثلة للأمير الفاتن الذي ألهمه. إشراق البرغموت و السوسن يضيء جلالة العود، الذي بدوره يزيد روعةً مع الجلد المدبوغ والقشرة البهيجة للخلاصة الخشبية. كونه واسطا متلألئًا بين الروائح الهيراطيقية في الشرق والغرب ، يظل عطر (عود سيف...
AED 882.00 AED 705.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
الوزيف إكستركت
عطر زهري بمزيج منعش، لوجود مكوناته الرائعة مثل الأوركيد والزعفران وخشب الصندل الأسترالي. طيبه الخلاب يمنحك تلك اللمسة السحرية الخاصة التي تلفت الأنظار إليك. عطر جديد لن تتمكن من الاستغناء عنه.
AED 525.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ريلواي تو دي روفتوب
عطر خاص ذو تحمّل رائع، الزعفران والجلد مع الورد وزهرة السوسن والكارميل و قطرات من العود، كل ذلك يجعله مزيجا ثمينا من الدفء والحنان. مَن تعطّر بهذا، قطعا لا يتناساه الآخرون، لأنه يترك لهم أثرا جميلا ومُرضِيا إنها فعلا طِيب...
AED 893.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
عود اليف إكستركت
ذروة العطر: جلد ، عود ، شوكولاته :قلب العطر قاعدة العطر: زعفران ، باتشولي
AED 998.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جوسيفين
رائحة لطيفة جدًا وأنثوية، وتتطور ببطء على بشرتك. عطر ليست ثقيل، وليس زهري للغاية ولكنه يجعلك تدرك أنك ترتديه. له حسية استثنائية بطريقته الفريدة، وتخلق شعورًا دافئًا غير طاغية ولا شائعة. هذا الطيب الرائع ليس لها عمر معين، بل يناسب...
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بودوار بيل
رائحة زهرية ناعمة لتكمل أناقتك وأنوثتك. المسك الدافئ والفانيليا في القاعدة، حين تمتزج مع الروائح الزهرية في القلب تنتج عبيرا آسرا. رائحة وقوية وطويلة الأمد تظل قوته ثابتة طوال الوقت. "بودوار بيل" جميل بفضل كثرة المسك في البداية والفانيليا المخملية...
AED 893.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
باليرينا ن°٢
تركيبة من الورد والمغنوليا على قاعدة خشبية لينتج عطرا ذا أثر قوي. هذه الرائحة مصنوعة من أجل امرأة تتمتع بعزيمة، وتكون دائما في القمة. يأتي العطر في غرشة مزينة بشريط الباليرينا لاستحضار فرقة شابة لرقاصات الباليه.
AED 683.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دا مسك
مزيج رقيق من الروائح الجذابة. يفتح مع الزنجبيل الأحمر من لاوس والخزامى الطبيعية من فرنسا. شمع العسل الطبيعي والمستدام يجلب حلاوة كريمية إلى القلب، مقترنة بمكونات نقية من مسك نيرفانوليد. الصندل الأسترالي ينهي المزيج بعبير خشبي دافئ.
AED 520.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.3
هذه حلقة منصهرة، وعلامة بزوغ فجر طاقة جديدة. تشرق شمس برتقالية ملطخة بالدماء فوق دائرة من الورد والزعفران الحارقة، وتحرر قوة الجلد التي لا نهاية لها.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
أتركودنت
"أوتروكيدون" يعني أن يكون للإنسان ثقة كبيرة في نفسه. في مواجهة عنيفة بين الروائح، الزنجبيل وجوزة الطيب والهيل يثير غضب الورود ويشعله اللبان حين ينتشر. وعند النهاية ينكشف العود بواسطة الباتشولي ويهيمن بغطرسته. إنه قوة شمية لا تخشى من الإفراط.
AED 994.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ديسكوفري ست (٦ x ٢ ملي)
صندوق عرض أسود وذهبي أنيق، يحتوي على عينات 2 مل من كل مجموعات كوكييت بما في ذلك N.7 و فيزوفيوس.
AED 200.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
١٨٩٩ همنجواي
عطر رائع وفريد ذو تصفية مُحكمة. له متوازن جيد بين الدفء والسبايسي والنعومة وقليل من الكريمية والحلاوة والجفاف. رائحة مقنعة للغاية ومذهلة بمزيج من التوابل مثل الفلفل الأسود والقرفة، والمكونات الزهرية تزيده بهجة وتنوعا. قاعدة العطر المتكون من نجيل الهند...
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
راند
AED 927.00
راند
عطر "رند" يحيي ذكرى زهرة صحراوية حساسة، وهي مصمّمة بما يكفي لتنمو وتتحمل البيئة الأكثر تحديًا. هذه الرائحة الزهرية والشرقية تسودها السوسن البودرية من فلورنسا. بينما يتم التأكيد على مثابته وكرامته من خلال الطبائع الفاكهية والزهرية والوردية، يتم احتفاظ القوة...
AED 927.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
وودي برفكتو / ١٠٧
مزيج من روائح القهوة وجذور نجيل الهند مع تسريب للجلد. لجزء من الثانية، تخيل أن تكون نجم موسيقى الروك وأنك تجرب إقامة الحفلات الأسطورية. هذه الرائحة ترمز إلى الحرية. إنه المفتاح العطري للأفق الذي لا يعرف الحدود.
AED 740.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Après l'Amour No.4
VAT INCLUSIVE Top Notes: Lemon, Orange Blossom Heart Notes: Spices Base Notes: Woods, Amber, Musk
AED 725.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لأجلي دلة فيكتور
كونه تجسيد جريئ للروائح الجلدية، يبدأ العطر بمكونات فاكهية ناضرة. وفجأةً تتطابق الأناقة الفخمة للصندل مع العود ونجيل الهند. هذا المزيج هو الأكثر جرأة بين عطور دار رانس 1795، إنه روح ساحرة.
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Cafe Chantant
VAT INCLUSIVE Top Notes: Cherry, Laurel, Anise Heart Notes: Heliotrope, Iris Base Notes: Benzoin, Patchouli, Vanilla, Musk
AED 535.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
من برفوم
هو مركز الأنوثة. تحتوي هذه الزجاجة الثمينة على عطر متناغم وخلاب، تفتح على روائح الحمضيات كاليوسفي والبرتقال، لتوقظ شذى الفانيليا وفاكهة زهرة الالام. الكراميل مع المسك والباتشولي تضيف إلى هذا العطر روعة ساحرة.
AED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فنيل بنجوين
AED 1,586.00 AED 1,110.00
فنيل بنجوين
يقوم هذا العطر بتغليف مرتديها في شرنقة ناعمة من الفانيليا المريحة. تضيف الفانيليا التاهيتية الزهرية والفانيليا الراتينجية الرقيقة دفءا ممتعا إلى الرائحة. الفانيلا هنا جافة وخشبية، تميل نحو النهاية اللذيذة بدلاً من الحلوة ، بفضل انتشار الطبيعة الملحية لأمبروكسان والجاوي...
AED 1,586.00 AED 1,110.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فول دي هيرودل
تركيبة رائعة من الحمضيات والخشب تجمع بين النكهات الطازجة والزهرية والسبايسي. افتتاحه مزيج من العناصر العطرية المتألقة. عند جفاف الرائحة يبرز خشب البرتقال الغني والياسمين والورد الأحمر والتوابل ويضيف للعطر تعقيدًا وعمقًا غريبًا. مكونات قاعدة العطر مزيج كلاسيكي من الخشب...
AED 709.00 AED 496.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
رين
عطر يتشبث بالجسم ويثابر في العقل. هذا الطيب خفيف بالموهير وثمين بالكشمران، ويلف حول البشرة برائحة بودرية. لها أناقة دقيقة وجمال ساحر.
AED 567.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
نوبل
عبر عطر "نوبل"، يشيد ماركة "لا مانوفاكتشور" بتاريخ فرنسا الأرستقراطي. هو مزيج رائع من اليوسفي والهيل والمسك، ويخلق عبيرا عطريا يجذب الحواس.
AED 494.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فيديليس (رير ايديشن)
عطر زهري وسبايسي مناسب للمواسم الباردة. فيه رائحة وردية جميلة، وهي مختلطة مع العود بصورة مثالية. كونه وُلد في قلب وردة متشابكة مع الباتشولي، يستسلم الحب احتراما لبهجة العود.
AED 209.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
نوير باتشولي
عطر غامض وآسر ينضح بمكونات نباتية رقيقة تليها تلك الشرقية. في ذروة العطر، يظهر الباتشولي ويقابله بعض التوابل. عندما نصل إلى القاعدة، تصير الرائحة أكثر حيوية حيث تصبح أريج الجلد متآمر كالباتشولي. تستمر هذه المرحلة الأخيرة ثابتة لمدة طويلة ومتوازنة...
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
دفاين فانيل
تحية للفانيليا المطلقة المنتجة بشكل مستدام من مدغشقر. حبوب التونكا و البنزوين يعززان الجوانب الناعمة للفانيليا. يكشف مزيج من القرفة ونغمات الجلود من أوسمانثوس عن جوانب غنية من التبغ والفواكه المجففة. جزء مبتكر من خشب الأرز الطبيعي والباتشولي يلف العطر...
AED 520.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
امبري ١١٤
عطر عنبري جميل بأداء ممتاز. التوابل تسود ذروة العطر؛ وإضافات من الأخشاب والورد والراتنجات تخلق العجائب حيث يتم الجمع بين الحلاوة والتعقيد والنعومة. للمزيج برود رائع مع تلميحات من المسك. عطر مريح للغاية ومناسب جدا للاستخدامات اليومية.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بالادي
يلتقط "بالادي" سحر الغردينيا العطِرة بشكل لا يصدق، ويمثل رحلة حول المنعطف للوصول إلى جزيرة تاهيتي السحرية. يرافق الياسمين والفاوانيا واليوسفي مع تلميحات من زهر العسل ونفحة من الورود لتزويد الخليط بالأنوثة وأخذه إلى مستوى نادرٍ لم يتم لمسه. هي...
AED 798.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Micallef 20 Years
VAT INCLUSIVEAn exceptional fragrance with precious notes of white rose, jasmine, which reveal all the subtlety of davana and orange blossom. This refined fragrance will leave on your skin a sensual trail with notes of patchouli, caramel and precious wood....
AED 1,075.00
Add to Wish List
The Musc
VAT INCLUSIVE A subtle blend of captivating scents. It opens with red ginger from Laos and natural lavandin grosso from France. Natural and sustainable beeswax brings a creamy sweetness to the heart, paired with a pure note of Nirvanolide musk....
AED 520.00
Add to Wish List
Anbar
AED 941.00 AED 564.00
Anbar
VAT INCLUSIVE Anbar is the Arabic word of Amber and is referred to precious oil obtained from whales known as ambergris. A rich, inviting unisex fragrance that is reminiscent of a new love, curious, exciting and firecely intimate. Top Notes:...
AED 941.00 AED 564.00
Add to Wish List
Desir Toxic
AED 1,075.00
Desir Toxic
VAT INCLUSIVEDesirToxic is the new liquid emotion featuring unexpected ingredients such as cannabis. A toning, intensely addictive composition. This scent features the finest quality ingredients in unfamiliar combinations, eliciting something akin to passion followed by a sense of well being....
AED 1,075.00
Add to Wish List
Amber Rose
VAT INCLUSIVEA decadent, elegantly romantic fragrance with May Rose from Grasse and a sweet milk note resting on a base of white amber to create a chic and modern rose scent. The soft opening melody gives an immaculately feminine first...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
Nice Bergamote
VAT INCLUSIVE A burst of bergamot leaves an impression of brightness behind, woven with a floral accord of rose petals, jasmine, and Ylang Ylang from the Comoros Archipelago. Precious cedarwood creates a warm base, softened by Tonka beans from Venezuela....
AED 495.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.1
VAT INCLUSIVEA vibrant yet layered unisex spicy floral with intense metallic aldehydes, sweet honey, and luminously warm ambered patchouli. The flacon itself is a object of beauty, Top Notes: Aldehydes, Orange Heart Notes: Honey, Geranium Base Notes: Amber, Patchouli, Musk...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Tom of Finland
VAT INCLUSIVEA smooth, sophisticated and really fun leather-floral-aromatic fragrance. Blast of new suede boots at the top supported by smooth vanilla and pungent tonka. Then the clean iris powder, sharp pine, and fizzy aldehydes cut through with astonishing clarity. It's...
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
Diamond
AED 893.00
Diamond
VAT INCLUSIVEAn unparalleled purity. Diamonds have attracted humans for centuries, and its purity allures us yet today. Signature Diamond owns powers of magnetism that come from Arabian amber and incense over a heart of rich, dark oud which was cut...
AED 893.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.3
VAT INCLUSIVE This is a molten ring, the dawning of a new energy. A Bloody Orange sun rises over Rose and Saffron’s blazing circle, liberating Leather’s endless power. Top Notes: Orange Heart Notes: Saffron, Rose Base Notes: Leather, Patchouli
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Crystal Love For Her
VAT INCLUSIVEThe composition of Crystal Love for Her personifies character of beautiful Leyla, painting her soft and gentle features. From the first notes perfume strikes you with its pure luxury. In the heart of scent there is a spicy sensual...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
Delice
AED 765.00
Delice
VAT INCLUSIVEAn Oriental Woody and lightly fruity fragrance for warm weather, day and night. It feels unisex but it leans slightly to feminine scents. Sillage is are moderate and longevity is above the average. Dominant notes are neatly balanced, making...
AED 765.00
Add to Wish List
Jasmin et Cigarette
VAT INCLUSIVEThe allure of vintage Hollywood glamour. This beautiful Jasmin scent pays tribute to the beautiful icons of black-and-white cinema smoking their long Tobacco cigarettes. It's a trace of jasmine mingled with the so far neglected smell of a cigarette....
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
Bois D'Oud
VAT INCLUSIVEWith a warm, spicy, and oriental woody profile, Bois d’Oud evokes the exotic and travel. Its light Oud start, enhanced by its base sprinkled with saffron and Moroccan cedar notes, asserts this fragrance’s eastern inspiration. A straightforward scent with...
AED 630.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.6
VAT INCLUSIVEAn evocation of the most powerful energy of all, Love. A striking opening of sparkly citruses summons the image of an evergreen love, whilst the heart of orange and jasmine blossoms hints at its purity. 1./6 is the perfume...
AED 746.00
Add to Wish List
Elise
AED 595.00
Elise
VAT INCLUSIVEA truly multifaceted fragrance evoking the Tuscan shore breeze which mingles with citrus and aromatic notes. It opens like a sea breeze in the early morning, followed by sparkling notes of tangerine. It further combines white musk with rose,...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
Exit The King
VAT INCLUSIVEA fragrance inspired by the fall of power. Because nothing can rule us. Exit the King tells a story of leaving a world full of old norms for a new world. A world full of freedom and discovery. A well-balanced mix...
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
Elusive Extract
VAT INCLUSIVEA floral fragrance with a refreshing combination through its wonderful ingredients such as orchids, saffron, and Australian sandalwood. It will give you that special magical touch which everyone will notice. You won't be able to resist it. Top Notes:...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
L'Aigle Dela Victoire
VAT INCLUSIVEA bold interpretation of the leather note, the fragrance debuts with the fresh fruity notes. All of a sudden, the opulent elegance of Sandalwood daringly matches with Oud and Vetiver. This is the most daring among RANCÉ 1795 Fragrances,...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
Wynwood
VAT INCLUSIVEA woody oriental fragrance that will attract you with its powerful and balanced notes. It combins rose and cardamom with saffron notes enriched by sandalwood, Oud, white patchouli and finally sensual notes such as virgin cedar and labdanum. Wynwood...
AED 210.00
Add to Wish List
Blacks Club Leather
VAT INCLUSIVE An award-winning leather fragrance that regularly receives 5 Star reviews from a broad variety of perfume professionals. A smooth leather fragrance. Round and rich, the scent of the fireplace with leather, antique furniture wax and old books. Opens...
AED 625.00
Add to Wish List
Molecule 03
VAT INCLUSIVEA vetiver fragrance that opens with a sparkling brightness that develops into a rooty earthiness. As it melts into your skin, it contrasts with the slightly sweet and very green heart that is a hallmark of this perennial grass...
AED 710.00
Add to Wish List
Sucre noir
VAT INCLUSIVEA gourmand fragrance par excellence, a feast for all lovers of sweet temptations. Sweet vanilla enchants the nose and reminds of delicious delicacies. Top Notes: Orchid, Vanilla, Sugar Heart Notes: Base Notes:
AED 945.00
Add to Wish List
Josephine
AED 595.00
Josephine
VAT INCLUSIVEA very gentle, feminine and sophisticated scent, developing slowly on your skin. Not heavy, not too flowery but makes you aware you are wearing it. Exceptionally sensual in it's unique way creating warm full feeling, neither aggresive nor common...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
1899 Hemingway
VAT INCLUSIVEA gorgeous and unique fragrance. Perfectly refined and well balanced between warmth, spiciness, smoothness, a bit of cream, a twinge of sweetness, and dryness. A scent extremely compelling and intoxicating with a blend of spices such as black pepper...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Outrecuidant
VAT INCLUSIVEOutrecuidant means to have an excessive confidence in oneself. In a great confrontation, ginger, nutmeg and cardamom provoke the anger of roses inflated by the spread of oliban. At the end, Oud revealed by the patchouli unviels its arrogance....
AED 994.00
Add to Wish List
Railway To The Rooftop
VAT INCLUSIVEA special scent with incredible durability. A precious blend of very warm elixir for people seeking closeness. Saffron, Leather and rose enter into a liaison with the iris and caramel. Only a pinch of oud has been added to...
AED 893.00
Add to Wish List
Boudoir Belle
VAT INCLUSIVE A powdery floral scent to complement your elegance and femininity. With a warm musk & vanilla base, the floral notes at the core make this fragrance captivating. Loud, strong and long lasting scent that stays almost the same...
AED 893.00
Add to Wish List
Divine Vanille
VAT INCLUSIVE A tribute to vanilla absolute sustainably produced of Madagascar. Tonka Bean and benzoin enhance the soft facets of Vanilla. A blend of Cinnamon and leathery tones of Osmanthus reveal rich facets of Tobacco and dried fruits. An innovative...
AED 520.00
Add to Wish List
Rien
VAT INCLUSIVEA perfume that clings to the body and perseveres in the mind. As light as mohair and as precious as cashmere, the fragrance envelops skin with a powdered caress. It has the a meticulous elegance and a hypnotic beauty....
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
Fidelis (Rare Edition)
VAT INCLUSIVEA Flowery and Spicy perfume for cold seasons! The rose scent is lovely which is mixed with Oud perfectly. Being born in the heart of a Rose entwined with Patchouli, love surrenders to the delights of Oud. Top Notes:...
AED 209.00
Add to Wish List
Ambre 114
VAT INCLUSIVEA nice amber with a spicy top and excellent performance. The additions of woods, rose and resins creates wonders. by combining sweetness, complexity and smoothness. Fabulous drydown with hints of musk. An extremely comfirting perfume with great wearability. Top...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Noir Patchouli
VAT INCLUSIVEA mysterious and captivating fragrance that exudes delicate floral notes followed by exotic oriental ones. The top of this starts out with a roar of patchouli which is matched slightly by some spice. As we get to the base...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Ylang In Gold
VAT INCLUSIVEA flowery fragrance that evokes the islands. It opens with scented notes of orange, geranium mixed to ylang-ylang and roses, revealing the subtlety of coconut and vanilla. The exceptional texture of Ylang in Fold let on your skin a...
AED 1,075.00
Add to Wish List
Azalea
VAT INCLUSIVE The fragrance starts with juicy floral notes of ylang-ylang and sensual orchid. It is filled with bright colors! The marzipan notes and vanilla extract give a seductive gourmet accent, leaving an enveloping and long-lasting trace.The ultimate soft notes...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
500 Years
VAT INCLUSIVEA cosmic, mystical, and enchanting fragrance that commemorates merchants and the beautiful exchange among humanity’s brothers and sisters. The Turkish rose is distinctive among roses, and here it does a lovely dance with the spice and incense accords. Top...
AED 851.00
Add to Wish List
Orange X Santal
VAT INCLUSIVE Radiant bitter orange and natural sandalwood transport you to the Italian coast. The bright juice of the orange is offset by the aromatic bitterness from its peel, rounded out with green basil from Egypt. French oak moss provides...
AED 520.00
Add to Wish List
Balade
VAT INCLUSIVEBalade captures the spell of the incredibly fragrant gardenia, marking a journey around the bend to reach the magical island of Tahiti. Tangerine with hints of honeysuckle and a whiff of rose are escorted by jasmine and peony to...
AED 798.00
Add to Wish List
Majesty Extract
VAT INCLUSIVEThis fragrance contains thousand secrets of attraction. To accent the sweet trace of the fragrance perfumer added Madagascar vanilla and violet petals. Piquancy gives a pinch of nutmeg and spices in the upper notes. It is impossible to imagine...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
Oud Wa Amber
VAT INCLUSIVEA warm and attractive perfume enhancing the Thailand Oud with the sumptuousness and the sensuality of an amber note. A fascinating blend that reveals an alliance of strong and warm materials. Top Notes: Nutmeg Heart Notes: Oud Base Notes:...
AED 599.00
Add to Wish List
I Am Trash
VAT INCLUSIVEThe first luxury perfume created by using the trashed ingredients to create something truly beautiful. More specifically, by using exhausted Rose petals, already distilled Sandalwood chips, and even leftover Apples from the food industry to create the most beautiful...
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
Heroique
AED 595.00
Heroique
VAT INCLUSIVEA dynamic fragrance with unusual notes that reveals the sense of adventure. It is the spirit of the men who want to leave their mark. The sparkle of their success is encased in the lively fruity, floral and oriental...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
Prolixe
VAT INCLUSIVEA gorgeous woody gourmand oriental scent. The perfume opens on a gourmand note, and the heart has a pronounced saffron surrounded by cardamom and orange blossom. The perfume settles into a powdery bed of sandalwood and cedar surrounded by...
AED 994.00
Add to Wish List
She & Male
VAT INCLUSIVEA legendary fragrance for man and woman alike, containing iris and vetiver, neroli, and a dash of moss. It elicits the unsaid and inspires the wearer to do the seemingly impossible. Top Notes: Iris Heart Notes: Vetiver, Neroli Base...
AED 850.00
Add to Wish List
Khaltat Night
VAT INCLUSIVEA harmonious signature perfume of deep cherry notes capturing you with its fragrance and attraction. It enjoys a splendid combination of beautiful vanilla, a gourment explosion cinnamom, and sensual pure musk. Top Notes: Apple, Cherry, vanilla, Patchouli, Musk, Cinnamon...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
Crystal Love For Him
VAT INCLUSIVEA majestic and mysterious blend which is beyond the traditional perception of arabian fragrances. The scent bases on soft ambergris and velvet leather notes which emphasize the oriental character of perfume. The daring white musk and juicy cherries dominate...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
Hayati
VAT INCLUSIVEA fabulous scent inspired by a garden, where bushes of ripe black currant, sweet raspberries and, of course, wonderful lush flowers grew. In arabian language Hayati means life. This fragrance gives a feeling of summer, joy and pleasure. The...
AED 525.00
Add to Wish List
Her Majesty The Oud
VAT INCLUSIVEIn this rich evocation of oud we travel with Miss Bell on horseback through the deserts of Mesopotamia alongside tribal horsemen in cashmeri robes. Like her, this deliciously womanly fragrance laces together Orient and Occident, mingling precious Turkish Rose-infused...
AED 882.00
Add to Wish List
Desiree
AED 595.00
Desiree
VAT INCLUSIVEDésirée is a playful EDP which the brand describe to be "as inebriating as the beauty of a young girl". The grapefruit, rose and passion fruit evoke light heartedness; the pink pepper resembles her restlessness whilst in the heart...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
Aoud Legend
VAT INCLUSIVEYour first spritz opens up with tangy leather and woody agarwood notes. Saffron continues to shape that leathery aroma into a more delicate and soft opening. Additional sandalwood and vetiver notes expand the leather feel of the fragrance. Meanwhile,...
AED 476.86
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered