Pearl
VAT INCLUSIVELe Caviar De Parfum by Maison Monroe is a unique and modern re-conceptualization of the Arabian art of Dukhoon which uses our state of the art Caviar Beads to absorb, store, and release our signature scents.Our collection of luxury...
AED 310.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
امبر روز
عطر رومانسي أنيق متكون من الورد الفرنسي، ورائحة الحليب الحلو ترتكز على قاعدة من العنبر الأبيض لخلق رائحة وردية عصرية. لحن الافتتاح الناعم يعطي انطباعًا أنثويًا. في قلبها سيمفونية من دولسي دي ليتش اللذيذ ورائحة الحليب الحلوة والمثيرة. عند الاقتراب...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
نايس برغموت
مجموعة من البرغموت تترك انطباعًا بالسطوع خلفها، منسوجة بروائح زهرية من بتلات الورد والياسمين واليلانج من أرخبيل جزر القمر. يخلق خشب الأرز النفيس قاعدة دافئة، تلينها حبوب التونكا من فنزويلا.
AED 495.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك تي روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVE Long regarded as one of the cornerstones of Japanese and Chinese culture, the tea ceremony is a quintessential expression of aestheticism and philosophy in perfect harmony. Black tea, made from leaves of the Camellia Sinensis, will fill any...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك بيري وودز
رائحة داكنة وحسية يذكرك بالمشي في غابة غارقة في الندى. جوهر سحري مع عصير التوت اللامع والحمضيات. يبدأ العطر بأريج توت العليق المقرمش بالإضافة إلى أوراق النيرولي والليمون لتمنح شخصية قوية للقلب. خشب السرو المنعم تخلق للمزيج قاعدة دافئة.
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.1
طِيب زهري وسبايسي للجنسين، متألف من أزهار حارة نابضة بالحياة وألدهيدات معدنية مكثفة، والعسل الحلو، والباتشولي المعنبر والدافئ. الزجاجة نفسها هي محور الجمال.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ارشد روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEInspired by the beauty of blooming orchids, the Orchid Room Spray represents Zenology's expertise of crafting welcoming, fresh scents that instantly uplift interior spaces. This ambiance trigger features a blend of floral and spicy notes, finding the perfect balance...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ابوني روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEEbony Room Spray is a textured fragrance based on cedar wood oil from Virginia. Ofted used in Japanese interiors for its relaxing benefits, cedar appears in this scent for a luxurious, comforting experience. Alongside notes such as coriander and...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اوجيني
عطر زهري وفاكهي مصمم من ماركة رانس المميزة. هو تمجيد لنوعمة وسحر المرأة المصفاة: بجمالها ومشاعرها الراقية. تم تصميم هذا العطر لتكريم الإمبراطورة أوجيني، التي احتلت على فرنسا وأوروبا بأكملها بسحرها وابتسامتها وأناقتها. أريجه سحر أنثوي لطيف وعميق، قادر على...
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
انجلش شيري بلوسم
عطر نسائي جميل، يعطيكِ رائحة زهرية وفاكهية عند أول رشة، وبعد برود العطر ستتمعين برائحة البرغموت والخشب، ممزوج مع الكرز الأسود، وزهر العسل والتين وزهرة السوسن. مناسب جدا للاستخدامات اليومية، لتشعري باالروح الشبابية الراحة والنعومة. ذروة العطر: زهر الكرز ،...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بيور اكستريم
عطر ينضح بالانتعاش والاحساس، التوت الوردي، وجاردينيا والياسمين والأزهر البيضاء، مع عنبر ومسك، تجعل هذا العطر النسائي فاتن وساحر. بأناقته الفائقة، يأخذك العطر إلى عالم تَسوده النعومة والمشاعر.
AED 847.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مندرين جرين تي روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEMandarin Green Tea Room Spray resembles of freshly steeped spiced green tea and mandarin zest, a scent designed by Zenology, a brand designed to bring luxury to everyday moments. Alongside the mandarin and green tea, the notes of sage...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
قطن فلور روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVECotton Flower Room Spray gently wraps the room in a warm blanket of powdery musc and soft white florals. With the added anis, the scent is just as comforting as it is fresh, a perfect choice for bigger spaces...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
هاسيفات
منAED 1,339.00
هاسيفات
هو تكريم للأناقة واللطف والكفاءة وحب الفن. هذه الرائحة المستوحاة من شخصية مسرحية الظل التقليدية، ستساعدك على العيش في أفضل أحلامك من خلال البريق الدائم لهيكلها المبهج؛ المصنوع من الأناناس والبرغموت المدعم بالعناصر الخشبية الأصلية.
منAED 1,339.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ديت مي ان داونتاون
عطر لطيف للغاية، أنسب للطقوس الباردة المعتدلة. العنصر السائد هو عود مخفف يبدو كخشب مدخن، ورائحة خفيفة من التفاح الأخضر، ونلاحظ والخوخ المعتدل والفانيليا غير الحالية في الخلفية. الأزهار رقيقة للغاية ولكنها ظاهرة، حيث يكون زهر البرتقال أكثر حيوية من...
AED 893.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بلاك توليب
زهر اللبن وبخور مريم يضيف لهذا العطر لمسة من النضارة الزهرية التي تشير إلى وجود زهور التوليب السوداء والبرقوق. دفء الفانيليا الكريمي من الشوكولاتة البيضاء والأخشاب الناعمة يترك لك انطباعًا أنيقًا. عطر في غاية المتعة والكمال، ويمنحك الراحة على مدار...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
٢٤ اولد بوند ستريت
هو مزيج مثالي بين العطور البريطانية الكلاسيكية والغريبة؛ برائحة نهارية منعشة وعصرية مع عمق مدهش وشخصية رائعة. الهيل والويسكي والشاهي الأسود مزين بلمسات الورود تجعل هذا العطر ذا طابع فريد. للعطر فوحان جيد ويبقى ثابتا لساعات طويلة ما يجعله مناسب...
AED 510.00 AED 408.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
هاندرد سايلنت وايز
تم تصميمه كتقدير للعطور الأكثر شعبية في تاريخ فن العطارة، مع تفسير حديث ومزيج من الروائح الممتعة. من أول قطرة، سيشعر المرء بارتداء أمر يجذب جميع النفوس الجميلة التي عاشت على الأرض، ومشاركته بصمت مع كل شخص يقابله. استعد للمدح.
منAED 1,223.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.6
هو استحضار لأقوى طاقة على الإطلاق، الحب. الافتتاح اللافت للحمضيات اللامعة تستدعي صورة حب دائم الخضرة، في حين يشير قلب أزهار البرتقال والياسمين إلى نقاء المزيج. 1./6 هو عطر العواطف المنيرة التي تشرق اليوم، وتهز حواسك وتفتح عالماً من الاحتمالات.
منAED 746.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
٢٤ اولد بوند ستريت تربل إكستركت
هو مزيج مثالي بين العطور البريطانية الكلاسيكية والغريبة؛ برائحة نهارية منعشة وعصرية مع عمق مدهش وشخصية رائعة. الهيل والويسكي والشاهي الأسود مزين بلمسات الورود تجعل هذا العطر ذا طابع فريد. للعطر فوحان جيد ويبقى ثابتا لساعات طويلة ما يجعله مناسب...
AED 695.00 AED 556.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بليشورز
AED 490.00 AED 215.00
بليشورز
هي إحدى متع الحياة البسيطة. منعشة كالزهور بعد هطول أمطار الربيع، هذه الأزهار الشفافة والمتلألئة هي مزيج مفعم بالحيوية من روائح الزنابق والفاوانيا البيضاء والياسمين، وكلها تنبض بالجوهر النادر لورد "باي". ذروة العطر: مكونات خضراء، فريزيا، فلفل وردي، زهرة البنفسج،...
AED 490.00 AED 215.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لأجلي دلة فيكتور
كونه تجسيد جريئ للروائح الجلدية، يبدأ العطر بمكونات فاكهية ناضرة. وفجأةً تتطابق الأناقة الفخمة للصندل مع العود ونجيل الهند. هذا المزيج هو الأكثر جرأة بين عطور دار رانس 1795، إنه روح ساحرة.
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اكوا دي جيو بور هوم
عطر رجالي منعش ومريح. يفتح مع رشة من البرغموت الكالابري الطازج والنيرولي واليوسفي الأخضر. تمتزج الروائح المائية مع إكليل الجبل، والبرسيمون الحلو، والباتشولي الإندونيسي الدافئ لخلق عطر برائحة النضارة للرجال. ذروة العطر: جير، ليمون، البرغموت، ياسمين، برتقال، يوسفي برتقال و...
AED 475.00 AED 240.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مستر بربيري انديغو
أريج خشبي حمضي منعش وحيوي، يذكرنا بالهواء المقرمش السائد في الساحل البريطاني. تعمل أوراق البنفسج وزيت النعناع العطري على تنشيط عبير الليمون وإكليل الجبل، كما يضيف طحلب العنبر والبلوط عمقًا إلى التكوين. إنه نفَس حقيقي من الهواء النقي. ذروة العطر:...
AED 415.00 AED 166.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
موليكيول 03
عطر مصنوع من نجيل الهند وينطلق بإشراق متلألئ يتحول إلى ترابية جذرية. عندما يبرد في بشرتك، فإنه يتناقض مع قلب المزيج الحلو والأخضر، الذي يمثل السمة المميزة لهذا العشب المعمر الأصلي في الهند. ذروة العطر: نجيل الهند قلب العطر: قاعدة...
AED 232.00 AED 210.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
غيرل اوف ناو شاين
عطر يجسد الرقي والرفاهية في مدارج الأزياء الراقية. صُنع هذا العطر الحلو لإضفاء الأناقة على أولئك الذين يرتدونه. إته مزيج زهري مدمن مصنوع من زهر البرتقال والباتشولي، مع المكون النجمي، أي اللوز. الغرشة الثمينة مزينة بزهرة ذهبية مخملية متلألئة في...
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لي بارفوم رويال
عطر أنثوي قوي للمرأة القوية النشطة لتشعر بالقوة طوال الوقت وتبذل قصارى جهدها في كل ما تفعله ليلاً ونهارًا. مثالي على مدار السنة، نهارًا وليلًا وفي كل حالة. الحلاوة تجعلها مرحة وأنثوية بينما تضفي الوردة لمسة أنيقة وعريقة. ذروة العطر:...
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لي بارفوم
AED 380.00 AED 185.00
لي بارفوم
تركيبة تغلف مرتديها برائحة الياسمين، وهي زهرة أسطورية في صناعة العطور وترمز إلى الجاذبية والأناقة. يكشف طيف العطر العلوي عن زهر البرتقال المتلألئ، والقلب يحتوي على الباتشولي النقي والعصري. أريج خشب الأرز الناعم يضيف إلى هذا العطر طابعًا طويل الأمد،...
AED 380.00 AED 185.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جوسيفين
رائحة لطيفة جدًا وأنثوية، وتتطور ببطء على بشرتك. عطر ليست ثقيل، وليس زهري للغاية ولكنه يجعلك تدرك أنك ترتديه. له حسية استثنائية بطريقته الفريدة، وتخلق شعورًا دافئًا غير طاغية ولا شائعة. هذا الطيب الرائع ليس لها عمر معين، بل يناسب...
AED 595.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.3
هذه حلقة منصهرة، وعلامة بزوغ فجر طاقة جديدة. تشرق شمس برتقالية ملطخة بالدماء فوق دائرة من الورد والزعفران الحارقة، وتحرر قوة الجلد التي لا نهاية لها.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
امبري ١١٤
عطر عنبري جميل بأداء ممتاز. التوابل تسود ذروة العطر؛ وإضافات من الأخشاب والورد والراتنجات تخلق العجائب حيث يتم الجمع بين الحلاوة والتعقيد والنعومة. للمزيج برود رائع مع تلميحات من المسك. عطر مريح للغاية ومناسب جدا للاستخدامات اليومية.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
مون بلوم اوف روز
عطر فاكهي وزهري ومشرق ولذيذ ولامع. يحتل الورد مركز الصدارة في تكوين العطر، من المكونات العليا التي تتميز بنكهة فاكهة للورد البلغاري، إلى المكونات الأساسية التي أصبحت أكثر كثافة بفضل خلاصة الورد التركي المعسل. هو تحية حقيقية لملكة الزهور. ذروة...
AED 560.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Après l'Amour No.4
VAT INCLUSIVE Top Notes: Lemon, Orange Blossom Heart Notes: Spices Base Notes: Woods, Amber, Musk
AED 725.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
وايت بيشس
عطر فاكهي خفيف، طازج وجميل. هذا الطيب مثالي للربيع، سهل الارتداء ومناسب جدا للعمل. له أريج مسكي لوجود المسك الأبيض الأنيق، ممزوج مع عناصر ثلجية، ما يجعل له رائحة منعشة وخفيفة الوزن ومتجددة الانتعاش. إنه نوع من الروائح المميزة واللطيفة...
AED 440.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
كاندي غلوس
AED 465.00 AED 186.00
كاندي غلوس
خليط حسي، حلو مثل الكرز وشمسي مثل زهر البرتقال. عطور برادا كاندي تنشر روائح إدمانية مبهجة مستوحاة من أجمل وألطف جوانب المرأة. هي باقة فاكهية مع لمحات من الورد والمسك بطابع أنثوي ومشرق. ذروة العطر: كرز حامض و كاسيس قلب...
AED 465.00 AED 186.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
جي أدور
AED 620.00 AED 405.00
جي أدور
عطر زهري رائع للنساء مع باقة سخية ومتوازنة، وغناها مصدر للإلهام. من خلال الاحتفال بـاليلانج من جزر القمر والورد الدمشقي وياسمين الساماك، توحد هذه التركيبة أنبل الأزهار من حديقة المكونات. ذروة العطر: كمثرى، شمام، ماغنوليا، خوخ، يوسفي برتقال و البرغموت...
AED 620.00 AED 405.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
١٨٢٨
رائحة صندوق الكنوز المصنوع من خشب ثمين، ومليء بالتوابل من الأراضي البعيدة، مخزّنة على متن قارب يبحر عبر بحار مجهولة. يضيف الأوكالبتوس جودة جديدة تدوم طويلا. هذا الطيب صالح لمتعدد الاستخدامات ويمكن ارتداؤه على مدار السنة.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
بمجرانت روم سبراي
VAT INCLUSIVEMentioned as one of the fruits of paradise, Pomegranate has been enjoyed by various cultures and religious traditions for centuries. It’s still today considered a symbol of resurrection and eternal life. This room spray by Zenology is a luscious...
منAED 468.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
تيري دي هيرمس
AED 540.00 AED 260.00
تيري دي هيرمس
سرد رمزي لاستكشاف المواد الخام وتحولها. رواية تعبر عن القوة الكيميائية للعناصر. عطر بين الأرض والسماء. رحلة مشبعة بالقوة والشعر. هي رائحة خشبية ونباتية ومعدنية. ذروة العطر: برتقال و غريب فروت قلب العطر: فلفل و البلارجونيوم قاعدة العطر: نجيل الهند،...
AED 540.00 AED 260.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لايم سبيريت
عطر مخلط من الحمضيات؛ مصمم لتنمية الجسم والعقل حيث توفر لك رائحته الروحانية اندفاعًا قويًا. ألفِت الأنظار إليك بطيبه الجميل المتكون من الجير الصقلي وعناصر من الجلد والحمضيات. عطر رائع وحار وعالي الجودة للغاية، يختطف الانتباه ويفوح بشكل جيد ويشعر...
AED 674.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.4
رائحة عشبية لطيفة مع لمسة صيفية حلوة. يبدأ بالدفء ويستقر في نوع من رائحة الكرفس المعسل. يبرز التونكا بعد ذلك لترك نهاية عطرية أكثر حلاوة. إنه أريج غير تقليدي ذو ثبات طويل.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
ذيس إز نت أ بلو بوتل 1.2
عطر ناعم ولامع مثل الشمبانيا. يستفتح بتلميحات من الفلفل الوردي والعشَقة. بعد بضع دقائق يتغير الشعور، ويظهر اليلانج بكل قوامه وسطوعه، ما يعزز جميع الروائح الأخرى بتناغم حلو.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
اينجل
AED 665.00 AED 266.00
اينجل
عطر زهري غورماند وفاكهي جذاب بطبائعه المتعددة. يعطي الماندرين لمسات منعشة متلألئة بينما تنفخ الفاوانيا نفساً مضيئاً ورقيقًا على العطر بأكمله. حلوى البرالين التي تم مزجها بجرعة زائدة تبرز الجانب الغورماند من العطر وتمتزج بشكل لذيذ مع النوتة المنعشة والعصرية...
AED 665.00 AED 266.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
امبر روز إكستركت
ذروة العطر: الوردة قلب العطر: سكر الحليب قاعدة العطر: العنبر
AED 998.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
أرشيفس ٦٩
عطر "أرشيف 69" هو جوهر هذه الماركة. المزيج مصمم حصريا لتحرير الحواس، ولفتح القلوب لكل الاحتمالات. إنها دعوة للمتعة ويأتي دون قيود أو قواعد أو لوائح. هو لك، لتفعل ما يحلو لك.
AED 567.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
١٨٢٦
عطر دافئ وبودري وسبايسي متكون من الباتشولي والأزهار البيضاء التي ترمز إلى البراءة والأنوثة. رائحة ناعمة ومتجددة مثالية للنهار، حيث أن التأثير الكلي للمزيج هو النظافة والترابية. هذا العطر اختيار موفق لشخص ما يعشق الباتشولي ولكنه يبحث عن شيء فريد.
منAED 744.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
فلوربومب بلوم
هو انفجار من الزهور المنعشة يداعبها أنفاس هواء الجبل البارد. تتشابك باقة من الأزهار الخيالية مع روائح الباتشولي والمسك اللذيذة والمغطاة بجزيئات هواء سائل نقي ومبتكر. يتم تقديم العطر بقنبلة ألماس رفيعة، ويدعو من يرتديه إلى تعانق السماء الصافية الزرقاء....
AED 520.00 AED 310.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Annicke 6
VAT INCLUSIVEA beautifully blended elixir that personifies the complex dimensions of a woman. Top notes of Bergamot and Carnation represent her classy sophistication juxtaposed by Sichuan Pepper to accentuate her sassy side. Heart notes of Rose and Ambre 84 DL...
AED 756.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Annicke 5
VAT INCLUSIVEANNICKE 5 is a seductive heady floriental fragrance. This refined fusion of floral and oriental features complex, full-bodied notes of Rum, together with nectarous golden honey. Soft delicate notes of Lily of the Valley compliment the distinctly spicy floral...
AED 756.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
Annicke 4
VAT INCLUSIVEFeel the delicate, precious aroma of ANNICKE 4. Stand beneath a luscious enchanted tree. Brush your fingertips across the rough bark of her trunk as you breathe in the woody, earthy, mossy undertones of Cashmeran and Oakmoss. A cool...
AED 756.00
اضف الى قائمة الأمنيات
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered

Pearl
VAT INCLUSIVELe Caviar De Parfum by Maison Monroe is a unique and modern re-conceptualization of the Arabian art of Dukhoon which uses our state of the art Caviar Beads to absorb, store, and release our signature scents.Our collection of luxury...
AED 310.00
Add to Wish List
Amber Rose
VAT INCLUSIVEA decadent, elegantly romantic fragrance with May Rose from Grasse and a sweet milk note resting on a base of white amber to create a chic and modern rose scent. The soft opening melody gives an immaculately feminine first...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
Nice Bergamote
VAT INCLUSIVE A burst of bergamot leaves an impression of brightness behind, woven with a floral accord of rose petals, jasmine, and Ylang Ylang from the Comoros Archipelago. Precious cedarwood creates a warm base, softened by Tonka beans from Venezuela....
AED 495.00
Add to Wish List
Black Tea Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVE Long regarded as one of the cornerstones of Japanese and Chinese culture, the tea ceremony is a quintessential expression of aestheticism and philosophy in perfect harmony. Black tea, made from leaves of the Camellia Sinensis, will fill any...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Blackberry Woods
VAT INCLUSIVEA Dark and sensual scent like a walk in dew-soaked woods. An essence of enchantment with glossy berry juice and citrus. It has a crunchy blackberry for a mouth watering opening besides Neroli and lemon leaves for character in...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.1
VAT INCLUSIVEA vibrant yet layered unisex spicy floral with intense metallic aldehydes, sweet honey, and luminously warm ambered patchouli. The flacon itself is a object of beauty, Top Notes: Aldehydes, Orange Heart Notes: Honey, Geranium Base Notes: Amber, Patchouli, Musk...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Orchid Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEInspired by the beauty of blooming orchids, the Orchid Room Spray represents Zenology's expertise of crafting welcoming, fresh scents that instantly uplift interior spaces. This ambiance trigger features a blend of floral and spicy notes, finding the perfect balance...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Eugenie
AED 595.00
Eugenie
VAT INCLUSIVEA fruity floral scent composed by the distinguished house of Rance. An exaltation of the grace and charm of refined women: delicate and penetrating beauty.. beauty that conquers. The perfume was created to honour Empress Eugenie, who won over...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
English Cherry Blossom
VAT INCLUSIVEA pretty, very feminine scent. Very floral and fruity in equal measure on the opening. There is also some sweetness at the start but on the dry down the bergamot and woods are more evident. You now also get...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
Pure Extreme
VAT INCLUSIVEExuding freshness, sensuality or mystery Pure Extreme is a voluptuous and intensely feminine fragrance, combining pink berries and gardenia with the finest essences of transparent jasmine and white flowers, showing freshness of amber and white musk. A perfume with...
AED 847.00
Add to Wish List
Ebony Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEEbony Room Spray is a textured fragrance based on cedar wood oil from Virginia. Ofted used in Japanese interiors for its relaxing benefits, cedar appears in this scent for a luxurious, comforting experience. Alongside notes such as coriander and...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Cotton Flower Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVECotton Flower Room Spray gently wraps the room in a warm blanket of powdery musc and soft white florals. With the added anis, the scent is just as comforting as it is fresh, a perfect choice for bigger spaces...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Mandarin Green Tea Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEMandarin Green Tea Room Spray resembles of freshly steeped spiced green tea and mandarin zest, a scent designed by Zenology, a brand designed to bring luxury to everyday moments. Alongside the mandarin and green tea, the notes of sage...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Date me in Downtown
VAT INCLUSIVEA very pleasant unisex scent for mild cool weather. Dominant notes are oud, which is safe and feels like smoky wood, a light sourness from the green apple, mild peach and non-sweet vanilla at the background. The florals are...
AED 893.00
Add to Wish List
Hacivat
AED 1,339.00
Hacivat
VAT INCLUSIVE A tribute to elegance, kindness, competence, and love of art. Inspired by the traditional shadow play character, this scent will help you live in your best dreams by the everlasting sparkles of its joyful structure made of pineapple...
AED 1,339.00
Add to Wish List
-20%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
24 Old Bond Street
AED 510.00 AED 408.00
24 Old Bond Street
VAT INCLUSIVEA perfect combination of classic and quirky British fragrance. A fresh, casual and modern daytime scent with surprising depth and brilliant character. Cardamom, whiskey and black tea decorated with a muted echo of roses make this a special fragrance....
AED 510.00 AED 408.00
Add to Wish List
Hundred Silent Ways
VAT INCLUSIVE Created as a a tribute to most-liked perfumes in the history of perfumery with a modern interpretation and blend of pleasant notes. With a drop, one would feel wearing the attractiveness of all beautiful souls ever lived on...
AED 1,223.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.6
VAT INCLUSIVEAn evocation of the most powerful energy of all, Love. A striking opening of sparkly citruses summons the image of an evergreen love, whilst the heart of orange and jasmine blossoms hints at its purity. 1./6 is the perfume...
AED 746.00
Add to Wish List
-20%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
24 Old Bond Street Triple Extract
VAT INCLUSIVEA perfect combination of classic and quirky British fragrance. A fresh, casual and modern daytime scent with surprising depth and brilliant character. Cardamom, whiskey and black tea decorated with a muted echo of roses make this a special fragrance....
AED 695.00 AED 556.00
Add to Wish List
-56%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Pleasures
AED 490.00 AED 215.00
Pleasures
VAT INCLUSIVEOne of life's simple pleasures. Fresh as flowers after a Spring rain, this sheer, shimmering floral is a spirited blend of notes of Lilies, White Peonies and Jasmine, all tingling with the rare essence of exotic Baie Rose. Top...
AED 490.00 AED 215.00
Add to Wish List
Black Tulip
VAT INCLUSIVEMake a signature floral statement. Snowdrops and cyclamen lend a note of floral freshness that opens into velvety black tulips and plum. The creamy vanilla warmth of white chocolate and soft woods leave an elegant impression. A day to...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
-60%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Mr. Burberry Indigo
AED 415.00 AED 166.00
Mr. Burberry Indigo
VAT INCLUSIVEA fresh and energetic citrus woody, reminiscent of crispy air along the British coast. Aromatic violet-leaf and spearmint oil invigorate notes of lemon and rosemary, and an Amber and oak moss bring depth to the composition. It's a veritable...
AED 415.00 AED 166.00
Add to Wish List
-9%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Molecule 03
AED 232.00 AED 210.00
Molecule 03
VAT INCLUSIVEA vetiver fragrance that opens with a sparkling brightness that develops into a rooty earthiness. As it melts into your skin, it contrasts with the slightly sweet and very green heart that is a hallmark of this perennial grass...
AED 232.00 AED 210.00
Add to Wish List
-60%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Girl Of Now Shine
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
Girl Of Now Shine
VAT INCLUSIVEA scent that embodies the class and luxury of the high couture runways. This sweet fragrance is crafted to exude style upon those who experience it. A floral addiction made of orange blossom & patchouli, with the star ingredient,...
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
Add to Wish List
-60%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Le Parfum Royal
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
Le Parfum Royal
VAT INCLUSIVEA feminine powerful fragrance for active strong women to feel power all the time and do their best in all what they do day and night. Perfect for all year round, day/night and every situation. The sweetness makes it...
AED 580.00 AED 232.00
Add to Wish List
-51%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Le Parfum
AED 380.00 AED 185.00
Le Parfum
VAT INCLUSIVEA composition that envelops its wearer with jasmine absolute, a legendary flower in perfumery that symbolizes voluptuousness and elegance. The top note unveils a radiant orange blossom, poised with a pure yet modern patchouli heart. This perfume’s soft cedarwood...
AED 380.00 AED 185.00
Add to Wish List
Josephine
AED 595.00
Josephine
VAT INCLUSIVEA very gentle, feminine and sophisticated scent, developing slowly on your skin. Not heavy, not too flowery but makes you aware you are wearing it. Exceptionally sensual in it's unique way creating warm full feeling, neither aggresive nor common...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.3
VAT INCLUSIVE This is a molten ring, the dawning of a new energy. A Bloody Orange sun rises over Rose and Saffron’s blazing circle, liberating Leather’s endless power. Top Notes: Orange Heart Notes: Saffron, Rose Base Notes: Leather, Patchouli
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Ambre 114
VAT INCLUSIVEA nice amber with a spicy top and excellent performance. The additions of woods, rose and resins creates wonders. by combining sweetness, complexity and smoothness. Fabulous drydown with hints of musk. An extremely comfirting perfume with great wearability. Top...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Mon Bloom Of Rose
VAT INCLUSIVEA fruity floral, bright, delightful, and flamboyant perfume. Rose takes centre stage of the fragrance’s composition—from the top notes, which feature the fruity facets of Bulgarian rose, to the base notes which are made more intense thanks to honeyed...
AED 560.00
Add to Wish List
Après l'Amour No.4
VAT INCLUSIVE Top Notes: Lemon, Orange Blossom Heart Notes: Spices Base Notes: Woods, Amber, Musk
AED 725.00
Add to Wish List
L'Aigle Dela Victoire
VAT INCLUSIVEA bold interpretation of the leather note, the fragrance debuts with the fresh fruity notes. All of a sudden, the opulent elegance of Sandalwood daringly matches with Oud and Vetiver. This is the most daring among RANCÉ 1795 Fragrances,...
AED 595.00
Add to Wish List
Acqua Di Gio Pour Homme
VAT INCLUSIVEA fresh and relaxed fragrance for men. It opens with a splash of fresh, Calabrian Bergamot, Neroli and Green Tangerine. Light, aquatic nuances mix with Rosemary, sweet Persimmon, and warm Indonesian Patchouli to create a fresh smelling fragrance for...
AED 475.00 AED 240.00
Add to Wish List
Candy Gloss
AED 465.00 AED 186.00
Candy Gloss
VAT INCLUSIVEA sensual sorbet, sweet as cherry and solar as the orange blossom. Prada Candy fragrances are delightfully addictive scents inspired by the sweetest, most gourmand facets of the Prada woman. A fruity bouquet with hints of rose and musk...
AED 465.00 AED 186.00
Add to Wish List
-34%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
J'Adore
AED 620.00 AED 405.00
J'Adore
VAT INCLUSIVEA great Dior floral for women with a generous and well-balanced bouquet, and its richness is a source of inspiration. By celebrating Ylang Ylang from the Comoro Islands, Damask Rose and Sambac Jasmine, this composition unites the noblest of...
AED 620.00 AED 405.00
Add to Wish List
1828
VAT INCLUSIVEThe scent of a treasure chest crafted from precious Wood and filled with Spices from faraway lands, stowed on a boat sailing on uncharted seas. The eucalyptus adds a fresh quality that lasts the entire wear. This is highly...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Pomegranate Room Spray
VAT INCLUSIVEMentioned as one of the fruits of paradise, Pomegranate has been enjoyed by various cultures and religious traditions for centuries. It’s still today considered a symbol of resurrection and eternal life. This room spray by Zenology is a luscious...
AED 468.00
Add to Wish List
Lime Spirit
VAT INCLUSIVEA citrus infusion designed to stimulate the body and the mind. The divine aroma of Lime Spirit provides a burst of vivacious intensity. Arrest your attention with its signature Sicilian Lime notes, with elements of leather and citrus emulsion....
AED 674.00
Add to Wish List
White Peaches
VAT INCLUSIVELight fruity, juicy and pretty concoction. This is perfect for spring, easy to wear and probably office friendly. There's something musky about this, like a nice white musk, combined with an ice note, making it a fresh, lightweight, airy...
AED 440.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.4
VAT INCLUSIVEA nice herbal scent with a sweet summery twist. It starts warm and settles into a sort of honeyed celery scent. Tonka then comes in to leave a sweeter end. An unconventional fragrance that lasts long. Top Notes: Lavender,...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
This Is Not A Blue Bottle 1.2
VAT INCLUSIVEA soft and sparkling perfume just like champagne. It opens with hints of pink pepper and ivy. After a couple of minutes the feeling changes, the ylang shows all its creaminess and brightness, enhancing all the other notes in...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
Amber Rose Extract
VAT INCLUSIVE Top Notes: Rose Heart Notes: milk, sugar Base Notes: Amber
AED 998.00
Add to Wish List
Archives 69
VAT INCLUSIVEArchives 69 is the essence of Etat Libre d’Orange. This is a perfume designed to free the senses, to open the heart to all the possibilities. It is an invitation to pleasure. It comes without restrictions, rules or regulations....
AED 567.00
Add to Wish List
1826
VAT INCLUSIVEA warm, powdery, slightly spicy patchouli and white flowers fragrance that wafts innocence and femininity. Airy, smooth and soft fragrance that is a perfect day time scent. The overall effect is earthy-clean. This is a nice option for someone...
AED 744.00
Add to Wish List
-40%
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Flowerbomb Bloom
AED 520.00 AED 310.00
Flowerbomb Bloom
VAT INCLUSIVEAn explosion of fresh flowers caressed with a breath of cool mountain air. The surreal floral bouquet is intertwined with the delicious notes of patchouli and musk and enveloped in innovative pure liquid air molecules. Captured in a slender...
AED 520.00 AED 310.00
Add to Wish List
Annicke 6
VAT INCLUSIVEA beautifully blended elixir that personifies the complex dimensions of a woman. Top notes of Bergamot and Carnation represent her classy sophistication juxtaposed by Sichuan Pepper to accentuate her sassy side. Heart notes of Rose and Ambre 84 DL...
AED 756.00
Add to Wish List
Annicke 5
VAT INCLUSIVEANNICKE 5 is a seductive heady floriental fragrance. This refined fusion of floral and oriental features complex, full-bodied notes of Rum, together with nectarous golden honey. Soft delicate notes of Lily of the Valley compliment the distinctly spicy floral...
AED 756.00
Add to Wish List
Annicke 4
VAT INCLUSIVEFeel the delicate, precious aroma of ANNICKE 4. Stand beneath a luscious enchanted tree. Brush your fingertips across the rough bark of her trunk as you breathe in the woody, earthy, mossy undertones of Cashmeran and Oakmoss. A cool...
AED 756.00
Add to Wish List
Annicke 3
VAT INCLUSIVEEmbrace the sophisticated glamorous elegance of ANNICKE 3. Spicy floral notes of Bergamot are reminiscent of the decadence of the early 1920’s. The room smells of wood and amber as notes of Cashmeran accentuate the warmth of the room....
AED 756.00
Add to Wish List
Annicke 2
VAT INCLUSIVEA tribute to elegant yet deliberate sensuality. Notes of Fig offer a fruity impression while Hazelnut adds a delicate touch of sugar. Sweet and herbaceous notes of Immortelle entice him with a fascinatingly rich, sexy, desirable aroma. Heavy yet...
AED 756.00
Add to Wish List
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
This email has been registered